Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£79.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2012
My 8 year old son bought this with his birthday money after careful consideration. He was delighted with the finished result even though it was a bit tricky to build at the beginning. The mini figures of Annikin, R2D2 and Obi one are really great. my son was disappointed that there was no other reviews so he wanted to give it the thumbs up!!!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
As my kids are star wars fans they love this toy didn't take too long to make but hours of fun.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Took ages to put together! good packaging, clear instructions, so many tiny bits ahh! but my son likes it and that's all that matters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My grandson, aged 8yrs was delighted with it - a present for Christmas. Lego is his favourite 'toy' by far.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Fun to complete . not too difficult . Now an ornament in bedroom as too old to play with it , but I like it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Not massively into Lego but loved this and has been steadily working away at it. Able to do it on his own.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Purchased this for my grandson who loves Lego and Star Wars .... He loved it. The set was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
great buy!! my 10 year old son loves star wars and lego so it was win win with this product. lego has improved over the years and was pretty easy to construct with instructions. lots of fun and play had with.. arrived very quick!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
A good product but extremely similar to the other Lego Star Wars Jedi Interceptor 75038 (same size, different colour) priced at £19.99. Buy that one and save yourself A LOT of money. This product comes in a bigger box with a few extra characters - not worth the extra £30. My son got both products for Christmas expecting this one to be twice the size - it isn't. Cancel your order and buy 75038 - it even comes with an Anakin character anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Clear instructions as always with lego products. My 7 year old grandson put the whole kit together in a couple of hours in spite of help from his 3 year old brother. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)