Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Lego Model
This is a really detailed kit with plenty of features. Alongside the craft itself come the support crew and associated figures. Great value for money.
Published on 5 July 2012 by Mr. R. Watson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its lego, so..
The X-wing is very lego but construction instructions difficult to follow and once put together was not robust enough to be played with as the wings kept coming off
Published 7 months ago by Mr.Richard Welton


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Lego Model, 5 July 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
This is a really detailed kit with plenty of features. Alongside the craft itself come the support crew and associated figures. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish this set had been around when I was a kid, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
A dream come true. finally the chanse to help build an X-wing with the right colors and shape. I must have built at least fifty variations as a kid but lacked the pieces to make it look just right. This however does just that. It is not an easy build but with a little help from me my 6 year old managed just fine. The instructions are very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Toy - A must for all lego fans, 21 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
All I can say is that my 5 year old son will not put this down.
It didnt take too long to build and is very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy..., 18 May 2013
By 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
I like the detail, love the minifigs,

Could have 2 x-wing star fighters,
Do not like jek porkins face,
Over all a nice toy to add to your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
My son loves it, he recently got familiar with Starwars and I bought this Starfighter as a present and he was over the moon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loved this!, 26 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
Lego has gone the extra mile with its new line of Star Wars sets. My grandson was thrilled with this gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great Present, 20 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
This was bought as a birthday present for a nine year old Star Wars fan. It took him a few hours to build it but he was delighted with the final model. He has several models in the series but this is his favourite so far. It has been dismantled and reassembled several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my 41 year old husband loves this, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
ages 8-14? my husband was 41 this year and I bought this for him for his birthday and have never seen him so engrossed. It took roughly 3-4 hours to build but that was taking our time, it could have been done quicker I'm sure. It looks really good now it's complete and there are a few different figures that go along with it. It's now proudly displayed on the shelves in his "man-cave".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good model, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Verden Meldrum (Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
very good toy, working s-foils too. comes with 2 different pilots and 2 different astro mech droids. good fun to build and fun to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must-Have Set, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9493: X-Wing Starfighter (Toy)
Amazingly detailed set, great mini-figures. Excellent build quality when finished. Wait to buy when it's on offer (under 40) rather than full price, but it's a must-have set for any Star Wars lego fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews