Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

69 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a cannon, 24 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
This cannon was featured in the Clone wars episode where the Sepratists try to retake Geonosis. The cannon is very good and accurate to the actual cannon, apart from one problem the Geonosian isn't tall enough to look over the cannon so nobody knows where he is going to hit next!. the figures are really what makes this set, the geonosians come with wings so you can make them fly if your a young child and Commander Gree is EXCLUSIVE to this set at the moment so he will be worth quite a lot when the set is gone. I hope you enjoyed this review :D Liking would be appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geonosian Cannon - great fun, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
It was a present for my son - he loved it, especially the fact that it actually shot bolts out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Star Wars And Lego, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Star Wars And Lego Together Perfect Partners The Characters And Vehicles Are Very Well Portrayed From These Fantastic Movies I Would Recommend The Kit Is Easy To Put Together With The Step By Step Manual Once Completed They Don't Fall Apart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great minifigures, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Barris Offee is one of my favorite Jedi. Still not sure how I feel that they made her go rogue in the Clone Wars season 5. Her mini figure here, and all the minifigures are just awesome. The Geonosian cannon is a good size. Great set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for young Star Wars fan, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
This was bought as a present for a 7 year old Star Wars fan and it was just the right level of difficulty for him to make by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Our grandson loved it loves all lego especially star wars we will be purchasing more for him over the years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Lego Star Wars, what can I say you can't go wrong with lego. Easy enough to build and follow instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star wars Awesome!, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Just awesome.

Fast delivery, good price and its a franchise that just keeps on giving!

I'm unsure which film this is from, but my son (and me) absolutely love it. We almost have the set now (yes I re-mortgaged) and we seem to now buy these sets more for the characters. This has a female jedi so is well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 19 Sept. 2012
By 
J. Kirby (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
My son loves this set!

At just over a tenner, you get four figures and a quite substantial Geonosian Cannon. There are not many sets you can get the Geonosian's with wings in so this is an inexpensive way to add to your Lego Star Wars universe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cannon and great little minifigures, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon (Toy)
Great little buy. It was bigger than i thought. Good cannon and great little minifigures.
Even if your not into the Geonnosian's (not a great fan in the film but minifigure wise - they do look good) then Barriss Offee and Clone commander Gree are well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars 9491: Geonosian Cannon
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews