Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego star wars elite battle pack
The product came in good condition,brand new with all of the figures. First of all the arc trooper,it has its new phase 2 helmet,range finder,and his back pack which is good because its technically the first phase 2 clone without a black head underneath.
Secondly the arf trooper, not much difference between the one that came in set 7913,
the only difference is...
Published 21 months ago by Mrs. D. T. Golding

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's good, not great
Mini figures are great. The gun is ok but leaves a lot to be desired. Only buy if on offer
Published 12 months ago by Mike


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego star wars elite battle pack, 9 July 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
The product came in good condition,brand new with all of the figures. First of all the arc trooper,it has its new phase 2 helmet,range finder,and his back pack which is good because its technically the first phase 2 clone without a black head underneath.
Secondly the arf trooper, not much difference between the one that came in set 7913,
the only difference is that is arms are red and his helmet has markings on it. Thirdly the 2 commando droids which are taller than the clones and have 2 blasters which is good.They have good detail on the face and their color is also accurate.Now onto the cannon, it holds 1 clone and has a flick fire missile and four legs to stand on.this set came out in January 2012 and is a great addition to the collection! this concludes my review of this set which has the number 9488 and has 98 pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent figures/cannon but not an army builder, 24 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
This set is very good and has quite a lot of play features, the commando droids are my favourite part of the set. I just get fed up and swap my battle droids but commando droids can actually beat clones for a change. The cannon is very good and won't easily break so is good for all ages. the ARF trooper is the kamino style from the clone wars episode landing at point rain I think. The EXCLUSIVE ARC trooper is also a buzz to opening the set. Overall the set is very good and comes with some extra dark red visors and range finders. Very good but not really an army builder as you get two figures from each side. You also get a small comic in the back of the instructions manual so younger kids will enjoy that. I hope you enjoyed this review and many more to come.:D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Went down a treat, 17 May 2013
By 
Sussman "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
My little nephew is Star-wars fan and he loves Lego too, so it was the best present to get. The application of the stickers can be a bit tricky to apply, but once set up the set looks good. A good small starter set well worth a very good five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's Cool, 21 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
I loved the Arc trooper because his markings are unique, even though his back pack could have been better.The Arf trooper is one of its kind with his red markings but the separatists have two metallic brown commander droids on their side. When you build the artillery cannon you will find out it has a cannon and a flick fire missile. IT IS COOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old son as he asked for it for his birthday. Most of the shops wanted 19.99 but I got this at 12.99 and it came the next day even though I ordered it at 8pm the previous night. All in all easy to assemble and he hasn't stopped playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas, He loves all Lego bricks so I am sure he will loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's birthday, 3 Oct 2013
By 
J. M. Price (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
Bought this for our 6yr old Grandson's birthday. Ecstatic just what he wanted. Enjoyed making figures ect. Perfect for his age as a starter into older childrens Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of interesting lego components, good value for money, 17 Sep 2013
By 
M. Eve (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
My kids loved making this , and ow theyve taken it apart as seems to be inevitable they have shooters and movable feet for their new lego creations and four lego characters too, I think you get a lot for your money with this lego set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another good lego present, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
My grandson, aged 8, loved it and proceeded to build most of it himself from the enclosed diagrams. Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 7 Aug 2013
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9488: Elite Clone Trooper and Commando Droid B (Toy)
This was a bargain, good price, great set. My boy of 4 made it himself and was very proud.
He really only wanted it for the clone troopers but it has been a great addition to his ever expanding Lego collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab8ac954)

This product

Only search this product's reviews