Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.88+ £9.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
Very impressed with the quick delivery, and very pleased with the product. Have bought it for a Christmas Present, well suited. My nephew loves lego and will love making the car
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I thought that the box is small, but it wasn't :) i like that and it will be the best gift for my little brother :) haha
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
No surprise here, another great bit of kit from lego
The creator series seems to be evolving and getting better.
It stays together well once made and the kids love it and love making it up.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Very good, little boy very happy with it. Well packaged and not damaged and arrived on time. 3 options of car to build so little boy was eager to get it opened but had to wait for dad to get home.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought this along with the street rebel creator for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas as he loves to build with Lego. The price was very good and he will love this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This item was delivered very quickly and as a present for a child cannot comment on quality but as they were thrilled with item it was what they wanted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
she keeps getting me lego because i love it well now shes hooked too and waiting for a quiet evening to get stuck in
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Ideal for a christmas present cant go wrong with lego boys love building up lego, I will buy it again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Bought for Christmas presents. Been guided by a 4 year old so should be fine!! If not he's in trouble.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a nice set, that is easy to put together. As always with Lego, nice little picture instructions on how to put the model together. My 5 year old was able to build it on his own, once I explained he could only build one of the three cars at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)