Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy but delicacy required!
I bought this for my 2 year old Daughter. We put it together Christmas morning and she loved playing with it, putting Cinderella to sleep and walking her through the big gates, however she does get frustrated as the turrets and top arch fall off with the slightest touch. As she is only 2 she hasnt quite mastered the art of being 'delicate' yet (the age range on the toy...
Published 7 months ago by AshtonT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought it would be from size of box and pictures
Good quality and nice to have a brick building toy for girls, but as with all duplo it's a lot of money for what it is.
Published 7 months ago by Anon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the grand children happy for hours, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
This was a present for my Grand daughter, she loves it, as she is only 2. Years old she does not rebuild it but does use all the pieces when playing. A great but. A very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
Love this set and so did my granddaughter this Christmas. She has other sets and they all interchange nicely, making the play experience fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
I bought it for my daughter birthday. She already has lots of lego but she wanted princess castle. It fits with all lego duplo. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Duplo 6154, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
All my grand children love Duplo so I am sure that the little one that is having this for a present will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab castle, 20 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
My 3 year old daughter adores this castle it has instructions so we can build it together or she can just enjoy her own creations lovely lovely toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lego, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
Although this will not be opened until Xmas. It arrived quickly, price was ok and can't wait to see my grand daughter's face on Xmas Day. It will go with her many other Disney toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Duplo, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. G. Marlor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
Would recommend this for younger children, arrived when it said it would and Duplo never disappoints. Excellent Christmas present always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars At last, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
Duplo for girls. What a nice idea. My grandaughter had this for her birthday and loved it, as do I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
my little girl love it never stops playing with it when she gets it out turned up on time no problems with saller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for 3 year old granddaughter., 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6154: Cinderella's Castle (Toy)
My granddaughter is still playing with the castle and keeps her happy for a long time. The baby laughs when the castle comes crashing down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews