Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended for girly girls!
This is a really cute set. The amount of pieces it comes with is good value for decent Duplo, I think. The skirt comes off the princess which is sweet. I wouldn't say it's the most played-with set in the box (animals tend to go down better even though I have two girls) but it was a good buy, nonetheless.
Published 1 month ago by B. Speich

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for the amount of lego blocks
My daughter loves lego and she was missing this Disney princess set from her collection.
I found the price of this set rather expensive for the number of lego blocks contained in it. But if your kids like lego and especially Disney princesses, it's worth buying.
Published 13 months ago by Connie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended for girly girls!, 22 Dec. 2014
By 
B. Speich (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
This is a really cute set. The amount of pieces it comes with is good value for decent Duplo, I think. The skirt comes off the princess which is sweet. I wouldn't say it's the most played-with set in the box (animals tend to go down better even though I have two girls) but it was a good buy, nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well loved toy., 8 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
My daughter and I are really enjoying playing with this Duplo set. It is a small set, and you would benefit from adding the contents to at least one other set for extended play, but the princess figure included in this set really enhances imaginative play. A princess can feature in so many small world play scenarios.
Yes, Duplo (and all Lego products) can be pricey at first glance, but you really are paying for quality over quantity with any of their products. It is a toy that has stood the test of time, my daughter has played with Lego which her father and uncle owned as boys almost thirty years previously, still in good condition. I'm confident that when she has outgrown her own collection, it will continue to be enjoyed by future generations.
Duplo is the perfect construction toy for the 2-5 age range. I am already thinking about which set to add to our growing collection for my daughter's birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Princess lego, 25 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
I bought this to be brought along on a plane ride, my daughter is 5 years old and she loved it. It doesn't allow for much variation since there are few buildable pieces, but she was very happy with it, and in combination with other Duplo sets you can build a whole castle.
Good value for money, and a perfect present for a little princess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for the amount of lego blocks, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
My daughter loves lego and she was missing this Disney princess set from her collection.
I found the price of this set rather expensive for the number of lego blocks contained in it. But if your kids like lego and especially Disney princesses, it's worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 23 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
This is Lego.so no wonder.why kids love it.any recommendation is not necessary.only shame is .there is so little blocks in the package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
my grand daughter loved this for her 4th birthday, she was a bit grumpy about the princess' skirt, but soon got the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
Cute design and fits nicely with the rest of the Duplo we have. Daughter (2.5) loved it and keeps asking to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good supplement to a growing collection, 19 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
There aren't many pieces but my 3 year old daughter loves everything princess and pink so this was a necessary add on to the basic box. She would probably give it a much higher rating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's simple as the word said: LEGO, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
Good item, very enjoyable and it is an easy way to star interaction between baby and little pieces.
Vibrant colors, good quality, all things provided by LEGO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Feb. 2013
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO Disney Princess 6151: Sleeping Beauty's Room (Toy)
my girls got this for Christmas with the cinderella set and Snow White one. The combination has ment my 3 and 5 year old can play princesses whilst using their imagination to build too. Def worth the money, even tho their are only a few pieces they make a big difference to a collection of duplo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews