Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have.
We got a great deal on a big box of duplo bricks from sainsbury's however you need to get a base plate, or a set of baseplates. And these are great, three colours which my son likes and 2 different sizes. Great value.
Published on 8 May 2012 by Mum of munch

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING!!!!THE PICTURE IS CONFUSING!!!!!!!
YOU ARE NOT GETTING THE SLIDE! I WAS SO ANGRY WHEN I RECEIVED IT. My daughter thought, after looking at the picture, that she was going to get a slide. She started crying when there were 3 plates instead!
Published 4 months ago by metropolitanus


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have., 8 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
We got a great deal on a big box of duplo bricks from sainsbury's however you need to get a base plate, or a set of baseplates. And these are great, three colours which my son likes and 2 different sizes. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duplo base plate, 17 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
Arrived promptly, exactly as described. Good price - an essential addition to basic Duplo sets - expands possibilities - already given hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brightly coloured, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
Put the 3 plates together and they make a good sized base,but are also a good size if used individually,They are also nice and sturday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
If Lego is your thing, this little box will add to your collection and always come in handy as base plates. It doesn't come with anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, 25 Feb 2014
By 
L. Downs (Oxford) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
These are nice and sturdy and a good size to make different things. You don't need to get anything bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A neccesity for any Duplo builder!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
Go this set to complement the other few Duplo sets that we have bought for our twin daughters. They patience span is rather short so having a good structural support for their Duplo builds is a necessity for their parents to have a quiet afternoon. Money well invested in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth adding to your playset, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
I bought these building plates for my 3 year old granddaughter who mostly makes pull along toys with her duplo. She was absolutely thrilled with them and immediately began to use them as a baseplate, clicking her duplo bricks into place. I had expected that the adults would be the main users of the baseplate and I was surprised and pleased to see how much they added to my Gdaughters enjoyment of her duplo.

One point - the packaging is confusing. Normally, the pack depicts the contents and my granddaughter was puzzled why the "for Illustration only" items - the slide and people, weren't also included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 27 Jan 2014
By 
D. Hall "fraggle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
Just as it says on the label these base plates are just what you need to make a variety of structures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Duplo essential., 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
The duplo building plates are really essential in getting the most out of any of the duplo kits on the market as the expand the play and building potential. As with most duplo the cost is a little on the high side but the build quality of the product is second to none. The only downside, is the fact you have to buy these plates as an add-on as I don't recall seeing any of the current crop of building kits having them included as standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates (Toy)
grandson loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO DUPLO 4632: Building Plates
£20.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews