Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little addition
My 4 year old bought this today with some of her christmas money, along with the outdoor bakery and loves it.

Lots of tiny accessories, which as with all lego has a high vacuuming risk, so we have allocated a special little plastic lidded box to keep the tiny little brushes, bows and accessories in safely. We have a big Lego storage bucket from last christmas...
Published on 7 Jan 2012 by libbymum

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars poor
really expected something alot bigger than this! my daughter loves it but i wont be buying anymore especially as the price has gone up over 5 since i purchased!
Published 16 months ago by katybarbie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little addition, 7 Jan 2012
By 
libbymum (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
My 4 year old bought this today with some of her christmas money, along with the outdoor bakery and loves it.

Lots of tiny accessories, which as with all lego has a high vacuuming risk, so we have allocated a special little plastic lidded box to keep the tiny little brushes, bows and accessories in safely. We have a big Lego storage bucket from last christmas (5508) but these would be lost in there.

She has built it with some help due to little fingers being a bit clumsy and loves it. She has set this up with her exisitng Father Christmas gifts of Lego City camper van, horse box and pig farm and her new Lego Friends outdoor bakery to make a little set up and is playing happily (so is her dad) There is a whole village planned for tomorrow...

Not sure would suit anyone above age of 8-9 (except my husnband) but at 4 she loves it. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fun too, 9 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
There's no denying that official Lego toys are the best quality but they're very expensive and seem to be getting more pricey every few months! I bought this on offer for just under 14 and my Daughter is made up with the set and this will be worth the cost as she will play with it a lot but I'm worried about how much the rest of the range is going to cost......!
Overall this is a good starter set and as with all lego toys it will stand the test of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 7 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
my daughter loves the friends range - they are a bit expensive but good fun to build and play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy !, 16 Feb 2012
By 
L. Cavalcanti (Rome , Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
My daughter is only 3 years old and wanted to buy this with her pocket money , although it is a little above her age range. Pieces are truly tiny, but we did have fun building it together and she loved playing with it after it was built. I am sure this would please any girl into girly stuff and who love pets !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars again a happy grandaugther, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
I brought this for my grandaughters 5th birthday along with the studio lego, she loves playing with all the friends lego. One happy nannie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all ok, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
i found the items I had met the requirements I needed for with one item it was short of performance for what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
great buy my lil girl loves this tho some times the parts cum undone alot of the time which is anoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Endless fun, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
My granddaughter has spent endless hours playing with this already and hopefully many more fun filled hours of imagination for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
grandaughter loved it and has played with it standard lego quality as expected arrived before the date stated so that was a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lego friends - Mia's Puppy house, 2 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House (Toy)
My grand-daughter aged 6 years just loves this lego set, albeit she is getting a puppy soon so good choice made. She is looking forward to adding the other "friends" so I know exactly what to get her for future pressies- all the other ones!!! She already has the girl's large lego box so I am so glad that Lego are adding to the girly collection. She is at home also building space ships & lighthouses with the help of daddy of course. Keep up the good work Lego!

Suitable for the said age-group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

LEGO Friends 3934: Mia's Puppy House
Used & New from: 22.52
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews