Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2012
It was one of the gifts I got for my niece this Christmas- she loved it and we built it together! She's a massive fun of the Lego Friends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
i would recomend this as it is very popular with young girls and it was good value for money. this was added to other items purchased
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Ordered the lego friends toy and pleased that supplier was able to send it as the item was out of stock in most places incl. many main High St stores and Argos. Unfortantely, although the lego arrived promptly the lego box itself was dented and very 'tatty' and so had to be returned to the supplier. I was very dissapointed as I also found out that the item was £10 cheaper elsewhere! I have rated the actual item as excellent as my granddaughter is enjoying playing with the toy bought eventually from Lewis'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Lovely set. My 5 year old needed some help to build it but that's what I love about lego- spending time with your child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Much smaller that you think it is going to be but another great job from lego friends. Good fun to make
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Bought this for a friend's 7 year old girl who has just started collecting girl lego and she loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This has become the present of choice for a girl's birthday after my daughter got it last year and love it. Fun to put together and great to get girls into construction! I will continue to buy for future birthday party presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
We love it. Lego have been very slow producing "girly" style lego sets, even when you go to Legoland they only have non lego associated items for the girls.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Supposed to be for a "young lady" but our grandson has had as much enjoyment from it as she has. A good gift, which can be incorporated into other "Stephanie's sets" without any problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This product arrived on time, and contained lots of pieces to play with. My niece was really happy with it, and it is a good addition to her growing collection of LEGO friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.