Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
A REALLY COOL PIN FOR MY DAUGHTER - SHE WAS SO PLEASES WITH IT. RECEIVED IT SHORTLY AFTER ORDERING - WELL WITHIN SPECIFIED TIME
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
A lot more solid & heavy-guage, & much better made than I'd expected, especially at the price...Boyfriend's delighted with it (was part of a 54th birthday package on a Dr Who theme !) & he's not an easy man to please !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
The colour and detail on the darleke pin badge is good. It's made of metal. I have bought several pin badges to put on a pin board
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I brought this and the Dr Who Davros Darlic Lord together, they are of fantastic value for the price, a must for any Dr Who fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Perfect little gift for a Dr who fan and fitted my homemade Christmas cracker coupled with another pin badge I found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Best metal enamel pin badge Doctor Who Dalek type thing I have EVER bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
It is as described and arrived within the time specified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Perfect little stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Hubby loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)