Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova Precisionist
Ignore the awful picture on Amazon, use a search engine to see some realistic pictures of this model. Initial impressions are really good the watch is beautifully presented in a lovely case. The actual watch is large, quite heavy, looks absolutely superb and feels like real quality, I was a bit unsure about the black strap to start with but now I really like it. The...
Published 13 months ago by Andy Law

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The watch is beautiful that is no way to disagree however after the ...
The watch is beautiful that is no way to disagree however after the first night i used it i could see a LOT of scratches and marks in the chrome ring and also in the 'window' screen. Im disappointed with the quality specially for being a Bulova.
Published 3 months ago by Paulo Almeida


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova Precisionist, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
Ignore the awful picture on Amazon, use a search engine to see some realistic pictures of this model. Initial impressions are really good the watch is beautifully presented in a lovely case. The actual watch is large, quite heavy, looks absolutely superb and feels like real quality, I was a bit unsure about the black strap to start with but now I really like it. The Precisionist movement is amazing and the carbon fibre style inserts on the face give it a real depth.

A Fantastic watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Looker, 12 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
This watch is so good I have sent my radio controlled watches to the watch case. A second loss every 2 months and great looks, the rubber strap fits well and water proof to 300 metres. You would have to pay at least £1000 to obtain a Diver close to the quality of this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bulova98b155, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
Great watch comfy on and looks great on your wrist had been looking at this watch for a while then it went down To 109 pounds and I couldn't resist at that price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 27 Nov. 2014
By 
J. CANTWELL (SHROPSHIRE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
excellent service, excellent delivery to the point I ordered late 11pm Tuesday so order would be processed say on Wednesday, (ordered it expedited 1-2days) estimated derlivery on Saturday. great not at work so easy to sign for... but NO ! only turned up Thursday.! fantastic but now have to get to collection office :-( AS for the watch. I had been look for ages as I had already bought a TAG for my 40th (for best) i wanted a watch for general use i wanted a watch that was not to heavy or big, kept good time (no automatics), not a busy dial or too expensive and waterproof with a screw crown as at work it can get wet or dusty i eventually settled on this.. and in my opinion I would say:
pros:
great watch looks fantastic, nice weight, clear and easy to read dial, good lume, nice smooth sweeping second hand, built well and overall worth more than the price tag (especially if you can get a good deal in a sale like I did)
cons:
only one really at this time that the strap holes for me unfortunately fall a little too tight or a bit too loose for my wrist. might have to look eventually at a different strap. suppose i cant have everything.
overall I would highly recommend this watch and the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feels good on the wrist and looks great, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
Delivered a couple of days earlier than predicted, seller is helpful and quick to respond to your questions
I've got nothing new to say about the watch, feels good on the wrist and looks great. Have it for about a month now and the movement is as precise as it is said to be
Would definitely recommend, good walue for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WoW love it., 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
Wow what a fab watch great looking and quality build. looks great on the wrist and I love the sweep movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a Bulova!! So pleased I brought it. Highly recommend it., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
I've been looking for a Bulova watch that I both like the look of, and can afford, for some time. This satisfies both of those situations and more. Looks great, feels good on the wrist and it's a Bulova - what more could I want? Very happy I got it and would recommend unreservedly to anyone with similar aspirations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
Absolutely Brilliant Watch, Big, Chunky, Weighty, Which Is What I Like In A Watch, Quality Brand, And The Price Was Superb, A Fraction Of What I Have Seen It Through Other Retailers. Delivery Was Very Quick And Packed Extremely Well. Will Look To You When Purchasing My Next Watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
This watch is a real head turner, and has all the hallmarks of a great watch, including :

1. Rotating, uni-directional bezel
2. A screw-in crown
3. Carbon fibre on the dial, crown and the leg bands (I am curious to know if it is real carbon fibre, but it does refract light in different angles as you'd expect)
4. Good luminosity on the hour markers and hands (except the second hand).
5. And most strikingly: the smooth, sweeping second hand, which you would normally expect in swiss-movement watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The watch is beautiful that is no way to disagree however after the ..., 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155 (Watch)
The watch is beautiful that is no way to disagree however after the first night i used it i could see a LOT of scratches and marks in the chrome ring and also in the 'window' screen. Im disappointed with the quality specially for being a Bulova.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulova Mens Precisionist Black Rubber Strap 96B155
Used & New from: £199.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews