Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Belkin Grip Sleeve for my Kindle Fire
I am pleased with this product because it is nicely padded to protect my Kindle and fits perfectly.
The bright colour put me off a bit at first but I'm used to it now!
I would recommend this to everyone.
Published on 25 Dec. 2012 by M. Reid

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit very well.
Have bought these before & quality is good, but despite the description saying this will fit the new Kindle Fire HDX, it is extremely tight. You could easily damage the Kindle when trying to put it into the cover & getting it out. It needs to be at least a 1 cm longer & wider, then it would be perfect. Fitsmy older Kindle fine - which is what I'm using it for!
Published 15 months ago by NottsOutlaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Belkin Grip Sleeve for my Kindle Fire, 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pleased with this product because it is nicely padded to protect my Kindle and fits perfectly.
The bright colour put me off a bit at first but I'm used to it now!
I would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just what I wanted to protect my Kindle Fire. Colour is perfect as it is easy to find in the bottom of my handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Belkin grip sleeve for my Kindle Fire it does exactly what its supposed too, now I know my kindle is protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire grip sleeve., 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
pleased with product, grip very good, would have been five stars had the zipped opening been just
a little larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit very well., 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
Have bought these before & quality is good, but despite the description saying this will fit the new Kindle Fire HDX, it is extremely tight. You could easily damage the Kindle when trying to put it into the cover & getting it out. It needs to be at least a 1 cm longer & wider, then it would be perfect. Fitsmy older Kindle fine - which is what I'm using it for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dimensions problem, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
The product dimensions on the website are not correct. The length is 19.5 (not 21.4) cm and the width is 13.4 (not 14.2). I bought this for a 3-year-old kindle, on the strength of the advertised measurements but decided to check these when my kindle fitted very snugly and I had thought when ordering that there would be plenty of leeway on size. However, the quality of the product seems good. The pouch is slightly padded, so there is protection for the kindle but as the material is soft it barely adds to the weight of the kindle itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to store in a small bag with this case, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
Previous case takes up a large space in my bag and wanted something to fit in a smaller bag. This is ideal and the design looks great with the decalgirl skin cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
This was a birthday gift and they were very happy with the colour and quality. This is a good idea if you don't want to add any weight to your kindle with a cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belkin Grip Sleeve for Kindle Fire, 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Dawn Crichard (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
Nice colour, perfect for the children to transport their kindle fire around the place. Enough room to put the charging cable in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. Kaye Rees (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets (Accessory)
Good value, great fit, keeps my Kindle Fire secure. Also like the patterned section which doubles as a secure grip area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Belkin Grip Sleeve for Fire Tablets
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews