Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
An attractive,well made product in a suitable& well designed format.Would recommend to friends as I feel this adds to Kindle
itself.

B>M>Murray
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Nothing to say really - perfectly functional; and does the job.
Seems expensive for what it is though.
Bought as Christmas Gift
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Not overly happy with the cover. It does look OK but the practicalities aren't there.

If you want to stand the Kindle up in the cover it is rather fiddly to move it out and it doesn't stay in place once set up. Also when closed on the kindle the cover dirties the screen - it leaves marks where the bands are and generally makes a mess of the screen. Therefore always need to clean before using.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
It was sold next to the kindle fire hd and i was quick to add it to my order
I should have investigated further
A bit confusing in an othereise very clear market place
Hence my low rating
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
a gift thet went well so much to discover what it all does very good gift to give recieve 5 star
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This case is brilliant for the money and stylish as well could do with a choice of colours though and would be perfect. Overall the prduct is great for precting against drops.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I chose this rating because the case is brilliant. It is really useful and easy to take off of the Kindle if I need to. It does not have ridges but little non-slide lines instead. These are useful for if you need to watch something or you just don't want to hold the Kindle. I would recommend this greatly to anyone with the Kindle Fire, even though it is £40 or so it is genuine leather and it is a brilliant product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Highly recommend this case, very tough and many angles to use your Kindle Fire on. Been a really good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This cover protects my kindle, looks good amd has a handy slot to slide my hand in to hold my kindle whilst reading. The price was good and as ever Amazon delivered in double quick time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Very sturdy cover. Only small issue is that I need to use the elastic to fully hold down the cover as it does not lie fully flat without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)