Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Molle US Patrol Assault Bag
I recently purchased this patrol bag for use in the gym, and it's brilliant,! so robust and versatile. I can carry all my gym wear, shower accessories, water and supplement bottles, with ample room to spare. This patrol bag feels comfortable on the shoulder or fully secure using both straps. This a very good all rounder and l would not hesitate to recommend the bag to...
Published 6 months ago by Mike Atkinson

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Im sure bag is great bt have found another better bag that is 20 ...
CamoOutdoor messed my order up. After waiting 1 MONTH ! Still no pacakage first and last time using them. Im sure bag is great bt have found another better bag that is 20 litres bigger for same price !
Published 11 days ago by GodWarrior1990


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Molle US Patrol Assault Bag, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
I recently purchased this patrol bag for use in the gym, and it's brilliant,! so robust and versatile. I can carry all my gym wear, shower accessories, water and supplement bottles, with ample room to spare. This patrol bag feels comfortable on the shoulder or fully secure using both straps. This a very good all rounder and l would not hesitate to recommend the bag to anyone.
The service from Miltec was first class and I will definitely purchase from them again.
Many thanks. Mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality and value, 26 April 2014
By 
El Massri "elmas" (Alexandria , Egypt) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
I was looking for a large backpack type bag to carry stuff when I move around on my Sportbike. Unlike tourers and custom bikes.... Sportbikes like racers hardly have any room on board for anything , their so called 'boot' under the passenger seat will only hold the small toolkit and perhaps a users Manual .
I bought this bag online and was not resigned to any quality provided it had enough room for overnight stuff and the like .
Much to my pleasant surprise , the quality was impressive and the design well thought out ... I like the quality zippers and the many pockets and pouches to give a place for everything .
Glad I made the choice... looks like its going to outlast me ... and is recommended to anyone looking for a backpack that will accodmodate all his stuff in a durable and well organized package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !!!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
this bag is of utmost quality ....durability, functionality and the price is still reasonable comparative to build materials and sourcing as compared to some other brand name items..... well done! delivery was well within estimated time !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rucksac, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Good well made bag, unfortunately did not arrive in time for my son's backpacking holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Dec 2014
By 
Paul (WORCESTER PARK, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Great bag. I work with a guy who bought a well known brand version of this bag and it cost him £120. His isn't even waterproof.
The bag is brilliant for the money. Loads of storage and isn't uncomfortable to wear. But tbh I only really use it for the office and the gym and haven't gone any distance with it on my back.
One thing to note: If you need this quick then you're out of luck. It took 2-3 weeks to arrive after dispatch. I think it came from Ireland so not sure why it took as long as it did. I wasn't in a rush so well worth the wait. If you are in a rush then you will have to ask them to send it it different way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... to come but when it did it was far better than I expected, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Took a long time to come but when it did it was far better than I expected,loads of pockets and and sub pockets good quality. Opened up it's like a small suitcase...very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good Rucksack, 5 Sep 2014
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Excellent product. Has lots of space and does everything I need it to do. Strapping is very comfortable particularly the waist band which is a good width without the cumbersome heavy padding you find on some rucksacks. Internal pockets for small items are versatile and handy to have. The supplier is also very good with an excellent attitude to customer care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Very nice exactly what I needed for biking. Good size and surprisingly large compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meets expectations and great service by seller., 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
First one didn't get delivered. After my message to the seller, within 6 days I had received it after all. Great service.

About the bag: meets my expectations. I carry two organizer maps and a laptop every day and there's still a lot of room left. Very conveniant sections for organizing your stuff. Also the quality seems allright so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36 L Black, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patrol MOLLE US Army Assault Pack Tactical Rucksack Backpack Bag 36L Black (Luggage)
Very pleased That's. It . Happy It,s a looks better then in photo it looks a lot stronger too.
Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews