Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2011
This was exactly whatI was looking for. I am borrowing a car at the moment which has no cigarette lighter, so was unable to charge my sat nav. This home charger works fine and was delivered well within the promised time. I'm happy with this purchase.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Just what I needed as my other charger had broken after a few months of use. I hope this one lasts a bit longer as it looks better quality. A very reasonable price and quick delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Item arrived as expected is functioning correctly and I have had no problems with it since I have started using it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I love the fact that I can now charge my Mio from the mains
cant fault it,so there is no more to say than it is a great
addition,and excellent value for money.Arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
not supplied by the manufacturer this is about a quarter of the price, unless you buy the accessory set at half price from argos if you buy the satnav there. value for money - a big yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
dont buy the one from mio direct it costs more than double the price, when this is great value and works with my mini bible player too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
The charger has never worked from receiving it but I did not bother sending it back, I just decided not yo buy from this source again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The only thing is that it gets damage easily, I am not really sure what my son did to it. But it was working quite well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
does all that it should do,and is excellent value for money. i purchased it with my new sat nav and was not dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Was just what I wanted works as said and does the job. Would recommend to anyone needing the same requirements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)