Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wisdom, Wisdom, Wisdom!
The wisdom he gives in this book is priceless. I am an Engineer and Natural Health Distributor. These quotes supply me with very good speaking material. The motivation and practical wisdom I receive from Jim Rohn keeps me headed in the right direction in my personal life and in my business. If you never have read or heard Jim Rohn, you owe it to yourself to invest in his...
Published on 17 Aug. 2001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Usefull book
Very useful resource for your own speeches or preaches! Not a book to just sit and read through. But a good collected work from one of the best speakers ever.
Published 9 months ago by Lawrence Pledger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wisdom, Wisdom, Wisdom!, 17 Aug. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Hardcover)
The wisdom he gives in this book is priceless. I am an Engineer and Natural Health Distributor. These quotes supply me with very good speaking material. The motivation and practical wisdom I receive from Jim Rohn keeps me headed in the right direction in my personal life and in my business. If you never have read or heard Jim Rohn, you owe it to yourself to invest in his books and tapes, kind regards all. Peter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly inspirational, 11 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Kindle Edition)
I have been meaning to purchase The Treasure of Quotes for some time. It is a compilation of inspirational quotes by the great Jim Rohn. The Treasury of quotes is a truly wonderful book and suitable for everyone. I highly recommend this book. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Be More Valuable Then Scurvy Trinkets. Arrrrrrrrrgh, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Hardcover)
A Treasury of Quotes Be owning all the seven seas o' knowledge. Take the helm o' her sturdy leather cover an' embark on a journey o' the ages. Cap'n Rohn be a master o' the written word an' be givin' y' all the plunder ye need t' find the X o' success.
3 shots o' rum to "The Treasury of Quotes"

Arrrrrrgh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Usefull book, 6 Jun. 2014
By 
Lawrence Pledger (Okehampton, Devon UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Hardcover)
Very useful resource for your own speeches or preaches! Not a book to just sit and read through. But a good collected work from one of the best speakers ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great quick summary of Jim's philopsophy, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Kindle Edition)
Great to dip into, and an excellent summary of his philosophy. There's always great gems of wisdom in here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JIm Rohn Is the Reason I turned my life around, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Kindle Edition)
Amazing as always - Jim Rohn is a true inspiration to my life, everyone should have this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Treasury of Quotes (Hardcover)
A real must-have book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Treasury of Quotes
£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews