Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 16 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my sister as I wanted to get them spooky buddies as a present for Halloween. This was just a little more and you got the whole set!

The films follow a litter of 5 puppies and there children on adventures and are great family entertainment. Would recommend to anyone with small children and any adults with a love for Disney films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 4 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my nieces, great value and keeps a 10, 7,and 4 year old fully entertained, the box set looks better then the individual titles and was so much cheaper then buying them on their own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loved by the kids, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
these films are truly awful - sickly talking andrex puppies and bizarre story lines, but the kids love them and we have unfortunately seen the whole set many times over. this box set was extremely good value - much cheaper than buying each individually and you get 500 Disney movie reward points in the box, which is enough for a free dvd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buddies 5 pack box set, 8 May 2012
By 
B. Sharman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I have got these for my grandson as he loves this type of dvd so I shall have 1 very happy boy on his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buddieso, 6 Jan. 2013
By 
Sarah E. Ettridge "i love dvd s" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent value For children my niece love it can't wait to get next lot thank you for a excellent present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 500 Disney Movie Reward Points, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great movies but just wanted to add that this box set comes with a code for 500 movie reward points. So that is enough to buy most Disney DVD's or you need a few more to get a Blu Ray. So effectively when you buy this boxed set, not only do you get the 5 movies but you also get a free other Disney movie as a reward if you sign up online. Total bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buddies DVD Box Set, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This was purchased for my dog-mad daughter. She and her friend really enjoy the series. She started off with the spooky buddies and found it very funny. She is the target audience and loves the series, not for an adult audience though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic movies and fast delivery in time for Christmas, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My son (9) loves the "Buddy" movies but had not seen Air Buddies or Super Buddies so was a fantastic stocking filler for Christmas. He watches them over and over again. Arrived before the time estimated so was well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter had this box set brought as a Christmas present, she had seen one of the movies before and so far loves what she has viewed. Great value, good choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puppy love, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. M. Hobbs (Birmingham. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This set was well packaged and received when it was due. The stories will entertain both children and adults and made a great present for Christmas or any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD]
Buddies - 5 Pack Box Set [DVD] by Robert Vince (DVD - 2011)
£16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews