Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sorts Out Ulcers & "Leaky Guts"!!
My partner who after an exhaustive amount of Online reading came to the conclusion that he was suffering from either an Ulcer or "Leaky Guts". He was suffering with:

Bloating and gas.
BAD indigestion. (He would wake in the night with a mouthful of stomach acid quite often!).
Cravings for sweet stuff/eating constantly.
Nausea/feeling hot...
Published 19 months ago by Susan Davies

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I suppose as a glutamine it does it job but it could taste nicer, much nicer....
Published 8 months ago by Jakub O.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Disolves well in any fluid. Can be mixed with other powders and cannot be tasted when mixed with milk or juice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly Quick Delivery!, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Ordered the product on the 21st and arrived today on the 23rd, without a doubt the quickest item I have ever received from buying on Amazon. Used it for the first time today, two 5g servings added to protein shakes (one shake before the gym and one shake after) and usually my muscles are fatigued and painfull after a workout, but after using L-Glutamine I feel GREAT! Awsome product and I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
imports fine and efficacy of the product is great I recommend for performance training and biphasic Workouts where you need more forces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Delivery was practically next day which i was extremely happy about. Doesn't taste too bad and fantastic price for what you get. Will definitely be getting more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars doesnt quite dissolve, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
product seems fine but doesnt dissolve as easily as expected tastes ok but probably better dissolved in juice rather than water to improve taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable value/V Quick devlivery, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
I don't have to extol the value of glutamine in terms of recovery benefit. This product is reasonably priced and literally arrived the next day. Kudos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Good stuff helps digestion and keeps bloat away. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For anyone with stomach or intestinal problems I highly recommend this. From my own experience, 28 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
For anyone with stomach or intestinal problems I highly recommend this.

From my own experience, in one day I had a burning sensation into the stomach and after taking a teaspoon of glutamine the sensation has disappeared literally INSTANTLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Extremely weird. Why? Because I felt the effects instantly. It directly worked its magic on my digestive system and somewhat made everything become vivid visually. And this was not a placebo. Trust me. I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product guys, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muscleform L-Glutamine 500g Powder - Resealable Pouch- 100 days Supply - (Personal Care)
Great product guys !! I just hope they do some special offer sometimes like some other brands or the price doesn't rise. I'm also using creatine powder and bcaa from muscleform and I'm very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews