Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
For the money this wig is brilliant and I would defiantly recommend. Must note have not worn it everyday, it was bought for a laugh so may get a bit irritable if worn for a long period of time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
the product looks nothing like the picture its a nice wig but it doesnt really stay still with the clips (hooks). it lasted me quite a while but after 4-6 weeks it became very tatty but it kinda is solved by washing it with warm water and shampoo i also trimmed the ends while it was still wet , and when dry it wasnt bad looking but it looked like i wouldnt get much out of it again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
i did not like this wig it does look like it on here it was different when if arrived it did sit right at all it feel horrible and felt cheap it also took a month to arrive and it said it would arrive in the next few days i was not happy with this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
It's great and looks real and really good for the price. Will defo order more in the further. Really happy with this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Firstly I do like this wig, It looks nice on, I love the style and the colour.
The only downside is that it is a bit small on your head.
Also the wig I recieved seems to be faulty as it has no loops for the clips to go in meaning I can not make it tighter etc, So thats a bit dissapointing.
Overall apart from the things ive said that are wrong with it I do like it so have given 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
it was lovely to wear but it took a long time to arrive as it wasn't well documented that it came from abroad. you can not contact the sellar as the web site to go to is not in english
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
brilliant, I ordered four, two each for my daughter and I and we were thrilled with them. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Not a bad wig... abit small for my head.. and you can tell its fake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Cant review it cant see it oh yeah still havnt got the thing been waiting a month paid for it a month ago so thing they should make things clearer " if you want to buy this item be prepared to pay now wait six weeks oh and it may never turn up " have not ordered anything from cool 2day since and wont be again no matter how good an item looked or the reasonable prices just not worth the wait !!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
arrived on time .very happy thank you .great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)