Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
I'm surprised how hard this was to find on Amazon since it's in my opinion, one of the best mini whiteboards they sell. I hope by writing this review the profile is increased so more people can buy this amazing product.

I'm an engineering student so whiteboards are invaluable for my learning. Initially i'd bought a 600mm by 900mm Q-Connect KF03571 Whiteboard...
Published 11 months ago by Farren

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, poor quality
Looks good, does the job (bought for magnetic alphabet for daughter). However very poor quality, the plastic edging cracked after just one fall. Going to attempt to fix with superglue but very disappointed. I wouldn't say don't buy but I would say be really really careful with it.
Published 9 months ago by Sammy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
I'm surprised how hard this was to find on Amazon since it's in my opinion, one of the best mini whiteboards they sell. I hope by writing this review the profile is increased so more people can buy this amazing product.

I'm an engineering student so whiteboards are invaluable for my learning. Initially i'd bought a 600mm by 900mm Q-Connect KF03571 Whiteboard Wooden Frame 600x900mm for my door but felt the need for a smaller one that could sit infront of my computer screen and replace paper for working out problems. I never really look at my notes again so a whiteboard is ideal for this.

So why is it good?

A3 is the perfect size. Most of the mini whiteboards for this price were A4 and it just won't be enough room. So best size for price.

The surface is good quality. Unlike my cheap 600mm by 900mm which has a rather porous surface making it harder to clean, this just wipes off with ease and the colours are strong.

It's magnetic which is great if you plan on hanging this up since most wiper blocks will stick to it.

Finally, it feels to be fairly robust. I think I could rest assured that in a zombie invasion this whiteboard would be very useful (perhaps by utilising the safety edge at the forefront of a high downward motion) and it would still retain all of its original uses.

A great investment.

I also recommend the Berol Fine Tip Dry Wipe Marker Pen - Black (Pack of 12) since they have a particularly fine tip unlike normal whiteboard markers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fro the kids, 25 Dec 2011
By 
G. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
Good price and nice sturdy rigid board, great for the purpose it was bought whichw as to provide the grandson with a medium to use for his magnetic letters other than the fridge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
Bought this to write reminders for Alzheimer's sufferer. They seem to be working and stops me repeating what has to be done. Use one in lounge for days of the week and date, and the other one in the bathroom to remind of personal daily care. I realise this may be a short term solution but love the boards, bright border, well constructed and can be used for shopping list reminders or grand children scribblers later. A good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
Bought this whiteboard as it was an ideal size for kids to use their magnets on, and also liked the bright colours around edge. Magnets stick really well. Pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
Excellent value for my son to do some writing and use his magnetic letters. Better made than my horribly expensive Nobu board!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT JUST FOR JUNIORS, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
This is a super whiteboard that is a decent workable size for many applications, and not just for use for childs play. I bought this for my elderly mum who has problems with her memory and needed a handy sized board that was big enough to divide up as a 'to do' planner (We also ordered some extra fine tape which created a handy grid) The board is lovely and strong with good magnetic properties and a top quality smooth wipe clean surface. I actually used some pretty floral Washi tape to redecorate the brightly coloured surround, but it is actually very cheerful in it's original state.
Compared to many more 'grown up' versions of whiteboards this is fabulous value, super quality and a really nice size for day to day use, and with extra fast postage...it's a really good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Whitebord, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
liked the white board, nice and sturdy but nothing there to help hang it on a wall. defo A3 size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Whiteboard, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
this arrived on time for my Grandson aged 6 he loves it and it is exactly what it is not quite as sturdy as i would have liked it but its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
These boards are really great - I bought two and just ordered two more.

A few things to note:

The boards are a3 size so if you are planning to stick a3 size things on it then those things will cover the frames as well. In other words the WHOLE board is a3. I solved this easily by reducing my print outs a bit.

There are no holes or hanging gadgets to stick it on the wall. Again this was easily solved by drilling holes through the magnet board edges.

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 April 2014
This review is from: Junior Colourful Magnetic Dry-Wipe Whiteboard - A3 (420 x 297mm) (Office Product)
Chose this because of the good reviews. Not disappointed. It feels really good quality and sturdy and just the right size - big enough to stick quite a lot of magnets on but not so big it is awkward to store. Very pleased. Not bought on Amazon however as i can't stand Amazon Logistics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2f31cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews