Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and feminine, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this hat and gloves for when I'm running in the cold winter evenings. I was looking for a dri-fit material rather than a thick wooly one, so was pleased to find these. I am small and found the small size fitted well. I have put them in the washing machine a couple of times and they came out fine. I thought the items were good value for money as the price included postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These take up so little space that they are very useful just to have around. You can even fit them easily in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this, i bought it for myself for keeping warm when out on chilly mornings. And it does the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab item great value for money too!, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described fits well and great value for money too! Would definitely recommend to all runners. Speedy postage was impressive too many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift - recipient loves it, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
(and she's not just being kind)

"Very small and light, so easy to carry, but keeps you very warm when you need it to" is what I have been told.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birhday present, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bogt these item for my daughter.She as said they are ideal for te coming winter months punding the pavemets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value and Fit, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this item. Have worn the gloves only so far, and these are very comfortable and a good fit. Price offers excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for runners, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely happy with this product. Comfortable, warm and breathable. Like second skin. I will order more in various colours
Buy. You will not regret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for running, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are really good quality. Perfect for running and cycling. They are light but very warm. I cannot say much about the beanie because I have only used it once. It is also warm but maybe a bit small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy hands and head., 4 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this purchase. Have only just started running outside and so much colder than on a treadmill. Gloves are a perfect fit and material of both gloves and hat very comfortable and good quality. Hat fits nice and snuggly and perfect for keeping my earphones in place on the bumpy ground as before they tended to fall out every so often. Delivery was very quick so would definately recommend this seller to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews