Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
Perfect for the weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
The gloves and hat arrived before the anticipated date. The hat is great and covers my ears, hence keeps the ear phones in place. The gloves and hat are light in weight but keep my head and hands warm when its difficult to do so even with thermal gloves! Light enough to wear on mildly cold days as well as very cold as so versatile. Love the colour and would highly recommend. They are great value for money and worth every penny, I ear them every other day and they are light and easy to wash, and dry within hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Both gloves and Hat are very light! although they do help to keep the cold at bay! One issue witht he hat I found is that is was not elastic enough, I ordered the small set but probably could have done with a slightly bigger hat as when worn it just covers around 3/4 of my ears, and then when running it can crop up a bit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Great value !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Good value for money purchase keeps you warm without sweating and comfortable enough not to know your wearing them . recommended !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
I've worn these on a cold (3C) lovely morning run and found them great. You don't get a huge amount of warmth from them, but once you warm up in the run they're the perfect thickness to not have to take them straight off again and they make sure you stay warm. On improvement I can see is to have the hat come over my ears a bit more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Should have taken heed of the reviews when I bought this. Sizing too small, for both beanie and gloves. Choose a size larger than you would normally choose when purchasing to avoid disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
very thin and light material for both the beanie and the gloves yet surprisingly warm on my first cool run. my head and hands felt well ventilated, but not cold!
Impressed with this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)