Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Guess what? It keeps my neck warm - something I was advised to pay attention to after the cardio system threw a wobbly and I made the mistake of reading all the handbooks! In cold weather, neck warmth is A Good Thing, it seems, and this does the job. It's easy to wash and quick to dry, and does a better job than a scarf - although you'll wrestle to get it over your head,...
Published 14 months ago by Bollard

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Bit Tight to Put On
Does what it should but is a bit tight to get on. Not good on the hairstyle and that's before the elements get to work!
Published on 15 Mar. 2013 by Christine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A last Minute Christmas Gift that was Delivered Very Quick Using the Amazon Local Pick-Up Point Service.
Excellent Idea
Excellent All-Round Service.
Would Highly Recommend and Use Again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice! definitely prefer this to normal scarves as it ..., 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice! definitely prefer this to normal scarves as it keeps you warmer. lost a star because you cant really cover your lower face with it as it is a bit tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 25 Feb. 2014
By 
A. Howes (The Shire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another good Berghaus product and of the quality I associate with them. It's very warm and comfortable and will come in very hyandy next Autumn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very small, 28 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. K. Walker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It seems way to small,cant even pull it over your mouth without the bottom part pulling up,avoid this unless you have a skinny neck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neck Gaiter, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
Robert Strickland (Glasgow Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always handy to have in your jacket pocket, or bag. Great in bad weather, usual Bergahus quality and easy to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm but even with the cord completely loosened ..., 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and warm but even with the cord completely loosened difficult to get over my head. Maybe I have a big head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for outdoor workers, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good piece of kit for them freezing cold days, at a great price.comfy soft really warm but light weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not great and not what you would expect from this brand, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pull string broke after one week of wearing it. Not great and not what you would expect from this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good well made,good fit and very warm,would recommend this berghaus,have had others this is the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps me warm going and coming too work simply the best on the bike on dark winter nights ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews