Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy
I thought I would personally try a new approach to relaxation of which looking into I came across this item. Delivery was really quick. The item was well packaged. I thought it was quite nice, and the price was good.
Published 20 months ago by patmustard

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke next day
After one day of wearing it, it snapped which i was unhappy about as it was waste of money. I know it was only a few s but you expect it to last more than a day
Published 13 months ago by Nicola anderson


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
I thought I would personally try a new approach to relaxation of which looking into I came across this item. Delivery was really quick. The item was well packaged. I thought it was quite nice, and the price was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chakra Bracelet, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
Well,this bracelet is so great,I bought another one!! It's chunkier than I expected,which is fab for me,as I love jewellery that you can see and feel and is worth while looking at.It comes attached to a little card indicating the chakras & colour meanings.The bracelet was despatched quickly and was nicely packed.It is great value and amazing quality.I was super pleased with it.Hats off to the seller and i highly recommend the bracelet to anyone too.In my opinion,this is one of the nicest chakra bracelets I've seen and is designed to suit everyone of all ages.It is also 'as described' but much much better.I can't imagine anyone not being happy with this bracelet,but we all like different things.I love this!!! Deserves more than 5 stars****************!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Bracelets, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
Arrived promptly and safely packed with useful information to healing areas love it bought 3, for myself, daughter and granddaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke next day, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
After one day of wearing it, it snapped which i was unhappy about as it was waste of money. I know it was only a few s but you expect it to last more than a day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Guess Who (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
I ordered two chakra bracelets and returned this one as it was a lot smaller than I imagined, i.e. the chips were very small, I kept the larger one I bought on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The bracelet broke within 4days., 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
The bracelet broke within 4 days the stones are very small and 1/2 off the stones were sharp.
I would like to get the refund on this item, the bracelet broke in the park unable to find the stones the thread used was not very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars brocken.bracelet after 2 days ., 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
snapped afyer 2 days :( very dissapointed with the product.poor quality ,was rather looking forward to recieving this only to.be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't look like the picture at all!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
My bracelet didn't look anything like the one in the illustration. All the colours are jumbled up and the difference between stone sizes is huge compared to the illustration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks ok, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
smaller than on the picture. the latex is very thin and getting even thiner after two weeks of wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in every way, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
I love the bracelet, I wear it everywhere I go and have to admit I am now feeling so much better. I do worry that the thin piece of elastic holding the crystals together may snap but so far so good. Dont remember how long ago I purchased the product but it is several weeks now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet
Chakra Chip Healing Bracelet by Something Different
1.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews