Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
This is a wonderful song,well sung.The song plays well on my KINDLEFIRE and I listen to it a great deal.It was easy to find and download.I'll be listening to it for a long time with enjoyment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I love the ability to download to my knidle fire as I can choose only my favourite songs instead of having to buy a whole album. this is one is really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Heard this track on the radio one day, loved it, used Shazam to find out who it was..fantastic track, have subsequently purchased the album..Awesome..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
This song gives me chills every time I listen to it. Jar Of Hearts is just poetry in music and Christina Perri is a singer
with a smooth voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
One of the best break up songs of all time!

It's great that you can download it via Amazon. Saves space of having CD's to store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Lovely song great lyrics play it often, have downloaded the rest of the album too - beautiful voice nice easy listening -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
One of the best pop songs of the last 25 years. Great lyrics, wonderful melody. Memorable and hauntingly beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Very good, I love this song. I would like to buy her album, but I have not gotten around to it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Heard this song on the radio and had to hear it again. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Wow , great song, wouldn't wanna be the victim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)