Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!
This is ideal for large or arthritic fingers!!! I was having trouble hitting all sorts of keys and therefore was getting frustrated.- NOT ANY MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would recommend it highly to anyone having difficulty with either an I pad,Kindle fire or a smart phone.
Published 23 months ago by V. Colbeck

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sorry not impressed
I bought this because of the good reviews.I thought buy a good one and it will last but alas after a few uses playing the Angry Gran game ( i am in my late 60`s ) the rubber tip has come almost off so I am very dissapointed and now have to spend more money I can lest afford to replace it.
Published 22 months ago by VeronicWheeler


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 8 Jan 2013
By 
V. Colbeck ""walking on air"" (Brighouse, W. Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is ideal for large or arthritic fingers!!! I was having trouble hitting all sorts of keys and therefore was getting frustrated.- NOT ANY MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would recommend it highly to anyone having difficulty with either an I pad,Kindle fire or a smart phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Miss Jolene E. Crosby "Jo Crosby" (Lyme Regis Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as part of a multi buy offer for kindle fire accessories so got it half price and I have to say it's really good! Does what it should works perfectly on my kindle fire hd and it also works perfectly with my iPhone. Feels nice and solid and a quality product so I'm really pleased and would recommend it especially if like me your a bit clumsy when trying to type on the keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. P. K. Bonnick (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product, quick response, works on a variety of pads, keeps the screens nice and clean, smart design, slim and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylus, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Professional Capacitive Tip Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Silver (Accessory)
the stylus is excellent when playing games on my kindle fire and they also work on my i pad thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars May appear expensive, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It did seem expensive, but you get what you pay for. This stylus is excellent. It works well and I am glad I ordered it. I have since ordered a tablet cover that came bundled with a stylus, I threw that stylus in the bin as it was terrible. Rather spend the money and get this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Professional Capacitive Tip Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Silver (Accessory)
Does what it should and stops my screen from getting dirty from finger prints. So glad I bought one for my new kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars White Stylus, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful for use on my iPad. Saves making too many fingerprints on the screen. Very comfortable in the hand and excellent for tapping on the screen keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire stylus, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product, works fine on my kindle, clips on to the cover out of the way when not in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sorry not impressed, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Professional Capacitive Tip Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Silver (Accessory)
I bought this because of the good reviews.I thought buy a good one and it will last but alas after a few uses playing the Angry Gran game ( i am in my late 60`s ) the rubber tip has come almost off so I am very dissapointed and now have to spend more money I can lest afford to replace it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife is happy, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Professional Capacitive Tip Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Silver (Accessory)
Bought for my wife who had difficulty tapping her new iPad due to long nails. She is very pleased with this stylus, it is neat and fits well into the hand. The tip enables good response from the iPad and considering the use it has had so far looks as if it will last for a long time. Would certainly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews