Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality for the price
Bought this belt a while ago not wanting to pay too much and not expecting too much for the money. Can't say i've been disappointed, there are some signs of wear on the surface coating but nothing too bad. A bit of black polish sorted out the problem! Overall it's a fair price for a budget category belt. A similar belt in full grain leather would no doubt cost about 25 -...
Published on 19 Feb 2012 by Batesy

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Piece of junk
I bought this item 2 weeks ago, after this period 'leather' surface started to brittle and fall of. If you need piece of solid belt you better aim for items with price tag 20 pounds plus. 2 stars only for good service; p&p. Disappointed with quality even though I didnt expect much for this price.
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by tzukov


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Piece of junk, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item 2 weeks ago, after this period 'leather' surface started to brittle and fall of. If you need piece of solid belt you better aim for items with price tag 20 pounds plus. 2 stars only for good service; p&p. Disappointed with quality even though I didnt expect much for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BITS FALL OFF, 23 April 2013
Save your money, wore it once and the piece of metal that tightens your trousers fell off,useless waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wardrobe Malfunction, 15 Nov 2012
The facing on the belt isn't much more durable than cardboard and flaked off after a couple of days. The tang of the buckle is made from some soft metal that became easily bent so it slipped out resulting in a "wardrobe malfunction" - luckily, I was at home on my own at the time - but it could have been embarrassing. Don't buy this belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but.....!, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good belt for the money. It does what is is supposed to.The metal cap on the end is a nice idea. Here's the but...... I have had mine for about 3 months now and the leather surface is breaking up where it passes through the belt buckle. This probably means it will be dead soon and if I have to buy a new belt each year then it's not such a good purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Men;s Belt, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this belt, but found out this item is of poor quality, as it just lasted a month or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't buy this, I had it less than an hour before the coating started to peel off, save your money. Buy cheap buy twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the cheap leather imitation surface which is about 2mm thick peels off very easily, the belt pi. pops through the buckle and the strap with the name on it fell apart after about 5 or 6 outings... Id rather use a piece of rope than this junk ... DONT BUY IT !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Sizes, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two belts in medium to fit a size 32 to 26 waist. Being a 34 waist I thought they should fit. Could not even get them fastened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality for the price, 19 Feb 2012
Bought this belt a while ago not wanting to pay too much and not expecting too much for the money. Can't say i've been disappointed, there are some signs of wear on the surface coating but nothing too bad. A bit of black polish sorted out the problem! Overall it's a fair price for a budget category belt. A similar belt in full grain leather would no doubt cost about 25 - that'll have to wait for the moment, but for now i'm quite happy with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Leather, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Clearly states Genuine Leather 'Lining' on the Belt, so isnt even a 'Leather' Belt, well unless you count the lining. Also, after wearing once (for only a few hours might I add) the buckle badly scratched the surface of the belt so it's junk now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews