Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It all arrived quickly and in great condition. Not a mark on the boxes at all (well there is now but that's me dropping it from being too excited)
Amazing game for bad people...if u think ur nice and fluffy this game will sure see to it that your soul goes to hell. Amazing laughs with friends. My sides hurt just thinking about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disturbing in so many ways, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say ... cards are often offensive, inappropriate and usually slightly racists ... so obviously a game for all the family to enjoy! We are especially proud when our nine year old suggested "Twerking Kittens" as an appropriate answer for the blank cards(all thanks to Johnny Lee Miller/Elementary).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect add-on!, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little box was the perfect boost to a game of Cards Against Humanity. Both black and white cards had my friends and I in stitches! Would highly recommend, and I'm looking forward to purchasing the rest of the set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and a truly brilliant product! I would recommend to anyone to try this game, it is absolutely hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not necessarily a family game., 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much fun had by all that played this on New Year's Eve. My daughters have said they will only play this with friends they feel comfortable with as some options may be a bit suspect, and there is no way they'd play it with parents / grandparents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best drinking party game possibly ever., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The immense joy of watching right on very pc drunk people play cards saying things that make them cringe is worth every penny.

Remove the six or seven very American cards and it works anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic XD, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is just great fun, in a more of the same the way. Nothing really new in terms of game play or mechanics, but new cards revive the old and make for new combinations. I find the more expansions that you add the more versatile the game is and the more replay value there is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome game for those who are willing to push the boundaries of personal values to see the funny side of being politically incorrect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, no other words really, its just really fun, adds to the game, fun times, bit expensive though, that took off a star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion
Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion by Cards Against Humanity
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews