Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
It all arrived quickly and in great condition. Not a mark on the boxes at all (well there is now but that's me dropping it from being too excited)
Amazing game for bad people...if u think ur nice and fluffy this game will sure see to it that your soul goes to hell. Amazing laughs with friends. My sides hurt just thinking about it.
Published 21 months ago by SandySaurusRex

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not UK edition
This isn't a UK edition and has references to American things that aren't really funny for a UK audience. Loved the UK edition of the actual game but there should be UK specific expansion packs!
Published 5 months ago by Sarah Devlin


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It all arrived quickly and in great condition. Not a mark on the boxes at all (well there is now but that's me dropping it from being too excited)
Amazing game for bad people...if u think ur nice and fluffy this game will sure see to it that your soul goes to hell. Amazing laughs with friends. My sides hurt just thinking about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid continuation of the theme!, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
I mean, if you're buying the expansion then you probably already own Cards Against Humanity and love it's quirky brand of awkwardness. It's a slight shame they haven't continued the "British version" concept, but at the same time a lot of the British cards wore thin faster than many of the others. Definitely a good upgrade if you've become a little blasé about the original deck.
My only annoyance is that it remains almost impossible to get the Bigger Blacker Box in the UK to keep them all in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
Having purchased Cards Against Humanity, i thought, with my large circle of friends, that i should buy the expansion packs. I bought the first two and have to say, i was not disappointed. This has just made a great game, the ultimate game. Adds so much more variety to the game, and some of the cards are very risque, which is just what i was after. A great addition to the cards against humanity family. I will be buying the next two expansion packs very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disturbing in so many ways, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say ... cards are often offensive, inappropriate and usually slightly racists ... so obviously a game for all the family to enjoy! We are especially proud when our nine year old suggested "Twerking Kittens" as an appropriate answer for the blank cards(all thanks to Johnny Lee Miller/Elementary).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sick. in the best way., 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lewd, crude and rude. a perfect party game if nobody minds letting everyone know how filthy they are. adds a lot of replay value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More lewd, crude, rude and downright evil cards ..., 3 Jun. 2015
By 
J. Webb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
More lewd, crude, rude and downright evil cards for your games. A few are too American, so sift through and fish them out before adding to your deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not UK edition, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
This isn't a UK edition and has references to American things that aren't really funny for a UK audience. Loved the UK edition of the actual game but there should be UK specific expansion packs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The funniest game on the planet, 13 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
This is without doubt the funniest game on the planet. The only thing you need to play this game is a very broad mind and a slightly sick sense of humour. We were introduced to this game by our friends 18 year old son and we enjoyed it that much we bought the game and the first expansion kit ourselves. Please don't play this with anyone with a weak heart or anyone who is easily offended as it may just tip them over the edge. The best fun u can have with your clothes on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Adult Game - FULL of Laughter!, 15 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion (Toy)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this game! Yes its occasionally pushing those boundaries, but how brilliant! Fantastic adult game for numerous players. Great for those all important laughs you need in your life!
The expansion packs are definitely needed, as after playing the initial game pack, you get used to the cards, and they don't come as such a suprise as they used to. so if you get the game, get the expansion packs too, but introduce them gradually, keeps the surprises fresh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game ever., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reviews try and still don't do this justice. It's unbelieveable. And as for the blank cards... They've provided dark and hilarious insights to the minds of my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion
Cards Against Humanity: First Expansion by Cards Against Humanity
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews