Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
106
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
I think this is a nice book. it's a very good follow up to, the first book,I would like to have more books like this or more in this series off books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Through d portal was great I just wished that Jem and Sierra has kissed at the end then no more writing rather than holding hands as that sucked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This book is an easy read you get to know the characters very quickly , and then you get drawn into the story .Can't wait to get the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
a very good story that kept me wanting to read more and more and i found it very well written and will buy more from justin dennis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This book is amazing, i instantly fell in love with this masterpiece. A brilliant book and an outstanding trilogy. Well done!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Would recommend it especially to people that like fantasy books. Looking forward to reading any sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I was a bit cynical when I started the book, I thought it a bit too young for me, but, I soon changed my mind when I got into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
really enjoyed reading this apart from of a couple characters I do not approve but cannot mention because i would the PC world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
If you like science fiction then this is definitely for you. The plot is good with characters to match and one for Trekki fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Really enjoyed this and the other two books to complete the trilogy. Not something I would normally read but very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.