Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good compromise
I've bought several pairs of these in the past and they are a great compromise between tights and stockings. They are much more comfortable than a suspender belt and stockings and a lot less of a faff to get on! They are also less restrictive than tights, especially in the summer months when tights can get too hot. You can feel a little bit naughty without all the fuss...
Published 15 months ago by K Mitchell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great
Item looked incredible. Very sexy and delicate....delicate being the optimal word...stocking ran and poked anoter hole in the toe taking it off after first use, but they fit and looked awesome on.
Published 6 months ago by JSA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good compromise, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought several pairs of these in the past and they are a great compromise between tights and stockings. They are much more comfortable than a suspender belt and stockings and a lot less of a faff to get on! They are also less restrictive than tights, especially in the summer months when tights can get too hot. You can feel a little bit naughty without all the fuss. Win, win!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The "Perfect" Suspender Tights, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this brand of suspender tight. They're fine enough that they look great on yet sturdy enough to get a couple of wears out of them. So much more comfortable that wearing stockings with a seperate suspender or even tights.

This brand seems to have a little more length to the stocking that many. So if your thigh is just a little fuller than you would like :) then these come up high enough that you don't get that unattractive "bulge" over the top of the stocking. I've tried lots of different brands and found these the best for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: Fiore Suspender tights Amour (Apparel)
very comfy and sexy at the same time, how often does that happen?? ;)
good quality, hope it will last.
item worth having
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So hot!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow, bought these for my partner. I can tell you they are seriously hot (we have a large lingerie collection to compare to) would recommend to anyone.

Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for work, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to wear tights for work and these suspender tights are just great for winter as there 20 den and a good shade to go with my uniform..
There not like the other brands of suspender tights where theres a lot more suspender these are just light wearing stockings and suspenders.
There ok if you want a change now and again from wearing normal tights but i do like normal tights the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item looked incredible. Very sexy and delicate....delicate being the optimal word...stocking ran and poked anoter hole in the toe taking it off after first use, but they fit and looked awesome on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as described, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i held tights up against me i thought they might be to long for me being 5ft 2 ive had this problem before but was plesantly suprised they are a good fit.only downside is my thighs aren't big but the tights made me look like i had slight muffin top on inside of thigh & they snag easy.would love them in higher denier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Nice fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies (built in) suspender tights, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit and feel. Would recommend this for the summer months especially and occasion wear. Good value for money spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fiore Suspender tights Amour
£7.10 - £11.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews