Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value and nice detail in the stitching at the front and back
The quality for money is excellent as these slippers are comfortable, well made and no problem with sizing. The soles are of a good thickness and flexible. Very pleased with them!
Published on 30 Oct 2011 by caro

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing
As usual, you get what you pay for...nice looking slipper but totally impractical as the sizing is wrong...I ordered my normal size 6 which proved to be way too big even with thick socks on so I returned them but be aware that the seller WILL NOT refund the postage costs... I am incredibly disappointed with this as it undermines confidence in buying from Amazon
Published 18 months ago by shwmae


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value and nice detail in the stitching at the front and back, 30 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: Womens/Ladies Beige Faux Fur Lined Bottee Slippers - Beige - UK 3-9 (Apparel)
The quality for money is excellent as these slippers are comfortable, well made and no problem with sizing. The soles are of a good thickness and flexible. Very pleased with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfy, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum absolutely loves these slippers. She has had them for two consecutive Christmases.
They look really warm and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit really well they are very warm and have a nice firm sole. Half slipper half boot the come up to my ankle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Slippers, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are comfy, fluffy and well made. They are worth the money, are a generous size and very luxurious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens/Ladies Beige Faux Fur Lined Bottee Slippers - Beige - UK 3-9 (Apparel)
As usual, you get what you pay for...nice looking slipper but totally impractical as the sizing is wrong...I ordered my normal size 6 which proved to be way too big even with thick socks on so I returned them but be aware that the seller WILL NOT refund the postage costs... I am incredibly disappointed with this as it undermines confidence in buying from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars a word of warning!, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens/Ladies Beige Faux Fur Lined Bottee Slippers - Beige - UK 3-9 (Apparel)
i made an error and ordered the wrong size slippers late at night here for my mum after asking my wife about what size i should get i decided size 5 were going to be a little small for her so in the morning 9 hours later i contacted the seller wynsor thinking i could change the size as it was only 9 hours ago but they ignored me for around 3 days until the package arrived..... with you guessed it! the small size i didnt want.they also sent me an e-mail finally and told me once a order has been submitted it cannot be changed ......i found this a little harsh as i was only 9 hours late so BEWARE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soo comfy, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Suz (oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, keeps my feet nice and warm and I don't have to worry about stepping outside with them, even when it's wet. Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beige faux fur lined slippers, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love these slippers. Great fit, very comfy. I will buy them again when they wear out, which may be soon as I wear them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mums favourate slippers, 7 May 2014
By 
A. Thirkettle "Andy.t" (Finedon, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum is hard to please about most buys, but when ever Christmas comes around she says 'get me some slippers' so I say 'what sort', and she always reply's 'Womens/Ladies Beige Faux Fur Lined Bottee Slippers - Beige - UK 6' These are the best apparently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a pair of these over a year ago and they were great, but unfortunately have now worn out so I thought I would get another pair. On receipt of the new pair, on trying them on, I found an uncomfortable lump in the left slipper sole. They were unwearable. Although disappointing, the seller was very good and I received a full refund straight away. Unfortunately the experience has made me a bit dubious about ordering another replacement.

If I was reviewing my old pair I would have given them a 4 because they were good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews