Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value shorts
Fantastic value for the price. Bought these to wear over compression shorts and they are so comfortable I don't need the compression shorts anymore. I like the key pouch also. Very happy.
Published on 22 Jun 2012 by david

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value - Lots of Dye
Took a fair amount of rinsing to get the initial extraneous dye out. Also has a liner which I'm considering removing, it offers no support, and I wear shorts over compression underwear anyway.
Published 20 months ago by Beenthere


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value shorts, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 7 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red side panel style ZORBO (Apparel)
Fantastic value for the price. Bought these to wear over compression shorts and they are so comfortable I don't need the compression shorts anymore. I like the key pouch also. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and light, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described, nice and light, well madel. Comfy and a decent length, not like my old running shorts which were of the slightly bigger than y-fronts design. Very easy to run it but occasionally the material would bunch up with my knowledge and I'd display the bit where a cricket box ought to go. But I don't wear a cricket box when running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value - Lots of Dye, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a fair amount of rinsing to get the initial extraneous dye out. Also has a liner which I'm considering removing, it offers no support, and I wear shorts over compression underwear anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shorts for the price . Had shorts a bit better but were a lot more expensive. Lots of room for running and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 7 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red side panel style ZORBO (Apparel)
Great fitting shorts, a little smooth and shinier than i usualy like but it makes the feel more comfy. Would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Really tight elastic, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the large size though I am only a 32" waist.
The waistband is really tight.

They wash well and feel incredibly comfortable though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like others, great value for price, 28 Sep 2013
By 
D Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 7 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red side panel style ZORBO (Apparel)
Got these for my training sessions; they're a nice light material, comfortable and keep you cool. Bargain for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and comfy, 18 Aug 2013
By 
marcoscu "marcoscu" (Chorley,UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens More Mile 7 inch baggy running shorts in Black with a red side panel style ZORBO (Apparel)
Very lightweight, comfortable and cool to wear especially in hot weather these running shorts have served me well over the last few weeks. No pockets of course, just a tiny ticket pocket flap inside, big enough perhaps for your door key.

One of the best things about them is that they are very quick drying after washing and so are very soon ready for the next run.

I heartily recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On the small side, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these shorts for running in a medium.they are on the small side.they would fit perfectly in a large,but overall they are a very comfortable pair of shorts.will be buying another pair because of the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens shorts, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was happy with these shorts. They were a good fit and wash well. Would recommend these as a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews