Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality arrived on time
The t shirt is cheap and has good quality, the item arrived on time. It will be used to color with permanent markers.
Published 20 months ago by Carolina

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
Bought for my son to wreck on a school adventure holiday. He wore it and it is still in use.
Published 22 months ago by Happy customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Kids Childrens Long Sleeve Valueweight T-Shirt (Apparel)
Bought for my son to wreck on a school adventure holiday. He wore it and it is still in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Sep 2013
Very good value top, pleased with the quality and a great price. Ordered a Size 3/4 for my 4 and a half year old and it was a bit big, definitely order a size smaller than you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality arrived on time, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t shirt is cheap and has good quality, the item arrived on time. It will be used to color with permanent markers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T shirts, 27 Dec 2012
By 
S. Y. Clewer "want to make this" (bromsgrove,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I embroidered the t shirt so it was washed prior to use, the colour faded slightly, but, for the price, the t shirt is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described., 26 Dec 2012
By 
Mike P. "mick-the-lad" (Billingham, Cleveland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was bought as a present for our grandson. It's a very good fit for our grandchild and was bought as a present. I noticed he was wearing it yesterday and it looked very nice on him, There was a slight delay with the delivery however that was down to the Postal Service and out of the control of the supplier. However the service we recieved was excellent and I would use this supplier and Amazon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job its intended for, 24 Nov 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this and thought it was very cheap so wasn't expecting much but when it arrived it was so much more. Lovely soft material. Ordered the 5-6 years one for my boy who's nearly 5 for underneath his star costume (see previous review) bought from Amazon. A little big for him but its fine. Looks great underneath his costume and can be worn again under short sleeve t-shirts for a different look after he's used it for his Christmas Play. Great value for money, nice soft material. So very pleased. All hail Fruit of The Loom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cotton tee shirt, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. Given as a gift. Had to return one as wrong size sent. Waiting for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Kids Childrens Long Sleeve Valueweight T-Shirt (Apparel)
happy with purchase. will grow into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 1 July 2014
By 
Mrs. V. C. Marks (Leeds Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter had purchased a T-shirt in Size 7-8 for my granddaughter. It was huge and the little girl was upset. I ordered the smaller size but it was needed urgently for a drama production. I was delighted with the prompt service and the fit of the smaller size. Be warned. These T-shirts are generously sized!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's ok for the value of the price,good use for my daughter field trip,good wear for summer,I bought different colour as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews