Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
Another gift for my brother along with his t.shirt.. Very interesting and well worth the money, great ideas on this site
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I bought this for someone who has almost everything.
My friend thought it was a fab idea for her 60th birthday.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Superb quality.........Better than I expected...Just what I was looking for.
A great 60th Birthday gift that is brilliant to give to a special person.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Very fast service great packaging definately recommend fab birthday gift mother very happy with this, brought back many memories of childhood
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
My friend who recently celebrated her 60th Birthday really loved this card and DVD - says it is something she will keep and enjoy again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought as a gift for my friend she loves it. It is a good representation of the era it represents.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Fast delivery and was a nice little gift for his 60th! don't know if he has watched it yet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Arrived within a couple of days, very good quality and well packaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Bought this for my partner for his 60th birthday, he was really pleased with it, it had some really interesting things on the DVD. I also have to add that the seller was excellent too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought for a buddy's 60th. It arrived on time and she seemed pleased with it; no-one else has duplicated the pressie. Haven't yet had feedback on the content though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)