Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 15 Aug 2012
By 
fankhauser (Melbourne, Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Another delightfully whimsical and whimsically delightful puzzle by Colin Thompson!

This puzzle is a match to the puzzle "Doors Closed" - this one showing what lies behind each door. It's a very good quality puzzle which each piece interlocking quite snugly. The colours are nice and bright and the images suitably quirky!

If you love jigsaw puzzles and you love Colin Thompson - then you won't go wrong with this.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every puzzler's delight!, 6 Mar 2013
By 
G. Hugman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
At last, jigsaw puzzles that don't have an ocean of blue to assemble! I love Colin Thompson's books and I'm thoroughly enjoying the puzzles, too. Even as you assemble the picture, you come across the small, delightful, 'hidden' treasures that are Colin Thompson's signature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 1 April 2013
By 
C. A. Parr "chrizziuk" (Chorley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
A jigsaw that was a pleasure to do :) The colours are bright and I couldn't wait to do this. This would make a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi coloured frustration, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I thought that because this had many sections it would prove very easy - but not so. Working it in colours helped a lot but I did finish up doing it piece by piece, as opposed to section by section.

I will definetely put this away to do again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 15 April 2014
By 
Joyce Symington "twascotties" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I loved doing this puzzle, it was interesting and sped away with many dark winter hours when there was nothing else to do. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, as advertised, good price, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Gerard (Darlington, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
fast delivery, as advertised, good price
haven't opened it yet its a christmas present,
but is similar to last years which everybody enjoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Bring on the winter, rainy days and long nights. A puzzle like this is a joy to do with all the different colours and fascinating little scenes. Haven't had time to make it yet but I am looking forward to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I really enjoyed the jigsaw puzzle when I came to the last ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I really enjoyed the jigsaw puzzle when I came to the last 100 pieces I realised there was a piece missing so disappointed what can I say ? Guess it happens sometimes,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Great, colourful puzzle. Interesting and enjoyable to do. The pieces feel nice and are well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colin Thompson, Insights Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
This one is in waiting...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews