Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This rocks, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best baby grow ever! Bought for some friends and they love it and I want more of my friends to have kids so I can but more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, excellent service, 23 Jan 2012
Bought this for my 7mth old for a wedding. Lovely little suite. Classy! The print is done very neatly on the garment and stays well even after washing. Spoilt Rotten was also very helpful in getting the product delivered in time before Christmas. Im very pleased with this purchase ! - Thank you !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cute and good quality. The material is thick and smooth.
The wrapping is also supper cute! Perfect for a present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my nephew, he's a bit of a chunky monkey but this fit him just fine. It's really nice material and he was comfortable enough to fall asleep in it before we could get him in his pjs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality! Well Worth the Money! Awsome GIft!, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my nephews 1st Birthday and I was so impressed with the quality and even the milk carton packaging. The cotton is so thick and soft. Yes they are a bit pricy but a great gift. I have ordered a personalised one from my friends little boy who is due in a couple months and can't wait to see it.

In summary I would definatly recommend Spoilt Rotten product especialy on Amazon as they are cheaper than their own website for some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definately be ordering again for another lucky baby soon, more then happy and very comfortable and fun. Great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, smart product!, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a smart product of good quality! It fits the baby perfectly, and it's organic!
Spoilt Rotten has new and fresh ideas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Witty outfit for baby., 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted for my grandson - good quality product - witty - and raised several smiles. Haven't washed them yet but am optimistic. Packaging good for Christmas wrapping and arrived in good time. Also ordered on in Black version. Very smart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tuxedo Babygrow, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Tuxedo babygrow was just what we wanted -- a costume for a puppet to be used in our Holiday Club! Delivery was quick, and we liked the funky packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cutest babygro ever, lovely soft cotton, 7 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really cute little babygro, it is in lovely soft cotton, comes in really funky packaging, would make a great present,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews