Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2012
Quick delivery and works fine with the laptop. Looks very similar to the original.

Only difference, which is a slight annoyance, is that it actually has a 2-pin C7 style connection rather than the 3-pin C5 shown in the picture.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
I'm not convinced these items (I bought 5 of them) are genuine:
1) The word manufactured has been misspelt and reads "Manufactrued for Lenovo"

2) They are REV:C, which is quite old.

3) They carry the IBM logo not a Lenovo Logo.

4) There is no logo moulded into the case.

Since these have been bought for business use, I'm concerned that I might be infringing copyright and that the items may not have the right certification. I await a response from the re-seller
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Realised I had left my laptop charger in the office on Sunday & wasn't back there for several days. Ordered this at 3pm on Sunday & it arrived at 11am on Monday.

Fantastic service & faultess product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Not much to say about a power supply other than it worked really well. It is small and light and overall performed well. Saved my skin when I forgot my real one. Delivery was fast and efficient
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
excellent delivery,I was up and running again 5 minutes after I received the charger,missed my lap top I thought I had lost my right arm,so sad.lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This product does exactly as expected and works as good as the manufactures original charger. No issues reported from multiple users.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
The charger works a treat, purchased for work good value for money. I would purchase agian if I need 1
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 September 2012
Works with my American X220, comes with a handy velco strap for tidying, and is, to my surprise, IBM branded. The original adapter I got only had the Lenovo name, so I'm guessing that these come from an older batch. Works just fine, anyway.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Arrived as promised and worked as expected no issues great buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Got this to use with my work laptop when I work from home, have only used it a couple of times. I only gave it 4 stars as it gets very hot while charging so I only turn it on for a little while at a time but it charges quite quickly so not a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.