Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a holiday
We bought this for a caravan holiday and its been a great buy. We have two children, ages 1 and almost 4 and they both fit in here. So much easier than shower struggles.
Published 21 months ago by amazonriverfc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hard to clean
This is much more spacious than the duck bath which we previously had. I have actually bought this bath twice because it got a puncture. The sides where it goes in with the creases are hard to clean thoroughly and mould grows where it doesn't dry properly. So as a bath used occasionally works well but not everyday which I intended.
Published 3 months ago by Leilani


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 5 Jun 2013
By 
Manxie (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has been well used for our three month old baby and there is plenty of room for her to grow and use it for some time to come. Great for staying away from home and in our campervan. Inflates easily and stays hard. It then deflates easily and folds into a small light package for easy transport. Not sure why they bothered with an inflatable divider or safety bar across the middle because as others have said it just floats off because the velcro is not strong enough to hold it down. I can't really see how it is supposed to make it safer anyway. A pouch to keep it in would have been useful but otherwise very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we use it in our caravan in the base of shower as daughter doesnt like showers yet and at 2.5 yrs i am not gonna argue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Travelling!, 13 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this tub for a one week holiday with my 9 month old in Portugal. He's a big boy - more toddler 1 - 2 year old size but it was perfectly sufficient size wise and he seemed happy to be in it. I didn't use the velcro'd bar as he's way too big but it doubled up as a bath toy and so proved useful regardless. My advice is to (obviously) make sure you sit with a hand on your little one's back or close by as mine was on the verge of crawling at the time and so would occasionally launch himself forward or veer off to the sides and although the tub is sturdy I had to be careful he didn't knock his head on the side of the bath tub - not a problem if you're using it on the floor I guess. All in all a great purchase and definitely worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Practical
Good quality
Value for money
Would recommend for both home & when on travels
Received quickly and well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our first trip abroad, but found it actually better than the normal baby bath we have at home. Easy to blow up, easy to put back in its small pack. Can highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely durable product have had it for 6 months and its still going strong, would highly recommend!!. Plenty of Room for your baby and its bath toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wicked, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to store away when not using it. and is nice and comfortable for my daughter and easy to fill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suited the purpose very well. Arrived in good time. Easily stored when not in use . inflates easily. would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT suitable from birth!, 20 Nov 2012
By 
L. Astbury "Minksie" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I will be returning this item as it is not fit for purpose. I bought it for my 3 month old grandson to use when staying at our house. It was extremely laborious to inflate it, even with a pump - would be impossible without one. The very worst aspect of this bath is the so- called safety bar, which floated off as soon as the baby's body touched it - absolutely useless. Although the blurb above states it is suitable from birth, the box has '6 months+' printed on it. I would not recommend this bath to anyone. I am now going to buy a proper baby bath, which I should have done in the first place. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for travel., 14 Nov 2012
I bought this for my daughter who will be 1 when we go abroad next year. It is ideal for when there isn't a bath and will pack flat in the bottom of a suit case. I haven't used it yet but the quality of the product looks good and the description was accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaacccdec)

This product

Babyway Inflatable Bath
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews