Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! Made a first time new mummy very happy!
Considered and read lots of reviews of similar products. Absolutely amazing, so happy with how detailed the prints come out. If considering to buy a print kit for a new baby this is the one. One tip would be to rub onto baby don't press the area into the ink. Great results and easily removed of babies skin. Cannot recommend this enough for the price.
Published 15 months ago by sophie danielle crain

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars print
difficult for little ones print small pad , idea when sleeping but then to wipe off foot you would wake them ... can be messy
Published 6 months ago by Richard O'Boy


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 9 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much to say really, does what it is supposed to do! Nice prints and it wiped clean with baby wipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's Touch Baby Safe Reusable Hand & Foot Print Ink Pads - PINK (Baby Product)
Bought this to do footprints of my 6 month old on canvas and wanted a paint that was baby friendly. Although a little pricey I felt it was worth the cost for peace of mind that this was a paint made for babies and young children so was perfectly safe and easy to clean off. It was easy to apply the paint to baby, just rub the pad over the foot, and the effect was lovely, a nice colour and better than I expected. The paint cleaned easily off my daughter's foot with a baby wipe. Easy to use and no mess. Love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for Keepsakes, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We brought this ink pad as wanted to have some hand prints and foot prints of our son to frame for our wall.

Good product, however tricky sometimes to get the baby's feet or arms to stay still for long enough.
We managed to get a splodge (but it's from him so it's all good)

Packaged well and Quick Delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colour, 9 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item only got 3 stars because i ordered black and they sent out blue, wouldnt really bother me but i have a baby girl. does what its supposed to do and washes off easily. was delivered quick... would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's Touch Baby Safe Reusable Hand & Foot Print Ink Pads - PINK (Baby Product)
Fantastic product. Did exactly wanted. Don't hesitate to buy. We used it to put out daughters foot prints in Christmas cards and will continue to use it to see how her feet grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Pads, ideal for Christmas & Birthday Card "signatures", 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby's Touch Baby Safe Reusable Hand & Foot Print Ink Pads - PINK (Baby Product)
Great product that made a lot of people very happy with their "signed" Christmas card from our 8 week old daughter!
Ink coverage was great, just her wriggles made the occasional smudge! Adds to the character though! Ink came off remarkably easy with wet wipes. Would defo use again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too tiny thought the pad would have been a bit bigger, never used it but wasn't worth sending back thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is brilliant I would definitely buy this product again. I used it for my daughter foot and hand print at 4 months old, hand was slightly harder to do but I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like this alot, 9 May 2013
I bought this to use in my son's baby record book. It is a good product to use, much less messy than paint and does the job, just wish my son would stay still for a minute so I can get a good print. Most of them turned out well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 May 2013
Very good I would use this again,easy to clean off babys skin an no irritation! Just add a bit of water if it drys out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaeded078)

This product

Only search this product's reviews