Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Highly recommended. Good quality. 3 year old boy has played with this again and again and has devised his own layouts. Just add a few little cars to zoom round for endless enjoyment.
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by PV

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I liked it more than my son did!
I bought this for my nearly 3 year old who adores jigsaw puzzles. Whereas I think it's fantastic, a really clever toy, I found my son was not really interested. I think part of this is based on expectations of how to play with it. An older age can challenge themselves to find lots of different combinations using all the pieces (my 7 year old nephew was obsessed with it...
Published 1 month ago by Sarah G


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 1 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
Highly recommended. Good quality. 3 year old boy has played with this again and again and has devised his own layouts. Just add a few little cars to zoom round for endless enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle, 27 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
My girls (4 and 2) love it. They can create they own little town and have a lot of fun. I am happy I bought it, well spent money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giant Roadway Jigsaw, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
All of the children at our pre-school have enjoyed playing with this. Lots of opportunities for problem solving, discussion about the different pictures on the roadway and imaginative play with vehicles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
Bought this for my sons 5th birthday to replace a worn car mat. My son loves it. He enjoys being able to make several different roadways and likes to drive his toy cars around it. The pieces are large and easy to fit together. It takes up a lot less room in his toy cupboard than his car mat did too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
Very pleased with this, the jigsaw pieces are a really good size, ideal for cars to be pushed over. Lots f choice on road lay out. My 2 & 6 year olds love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 1 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
What a brilliant idea! your little one can make lots of various types of road tracks and push little cars along. Lots to talk about as plenty happening (there's road works, lollipop lady, post box, dog walkers and squirrels, cats etc) your little one will be occupied for days to come! (well, at least my 2 year old boy is ;-)
definately worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 yr old loved it!, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Carrie-Anne (TAMWORTH, Staffs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
My 3 yr old took an instant like to this jigsaw. Just loves creating his own roads and driving his cars along them. He plays with it so much I have begun to find it irritating - which is always a good sign of a well liked and used toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great puzzle and activity for toddler boys, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
our boys love this! the puzzle is easy and can be put together by a toddler and they love to line their cars up on it and play. i have a feeling this will be a go-to toy in our house for years to come! Would totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Floor Puzzle, 19 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
This is a great floor puzzle. Both my 2 and 5 year old boys love it. It would have been nice to have more pieces (note that there are just 20), since the layouts that they can construct are not that big (definitely not giant). Actually I am thinking on buying a second one. Totally recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars road ahead, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw (Toy)
all grand children like this also intend to use it as a training aid for road safety such where to cross the road
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xfef7018)

This product

Orchard Toys Giant Road Jigsaw
12.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews