Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars None MMA fan review
I have to admit before I start this review I've seen very few MMA fights, as im more of a boxing fan. This game has really surprised me, I didn't think I would play it much but its very addicting, and works very well.

Graphics are very clear, I would say the best fighter on apperance I have seen, even the blood looks realistic.

Gameplay, Single...
Published 18 months ago by Jason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad support
This game is enjoyable but repetitive. It is also riddled with bugs and glitches, THQ never bothered to release a patch but still released DLC. I would highly recommend the previous UFC game over this one.
Published 26 days ago by Dwayne Hall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very quick delivery, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Cant get him off it. Cant be too bad then i guess? Minimum ward count again - pointless. Waffle waffle waffle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great follower to UFC 2, 30 Sep 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Great game, for guys and boys loving to kick some ass haha. I really injoy this game. Great feaurures and now with a better understanding of the summission mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
My son thought the game was very good. He enjoys playing it and thinks it is one of the best wrestling games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no code for play online, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
The code to play on line doesn't woork so fifty per cent of the game can't be enjoyed!!!!!!!! Very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars All we Are Doing Is Button Mashing, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Great Game Love It But The Controls Far To Much To The Game And Master, Wish They Could Simplify The Controls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning graphics, very realistic, just like you were on the octagon, 31 Oct 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I bought this product, If you are a UFC fan, you cannot go wrong with it. The graphics are so great and the gameplay even more
realistic. Players bleed and sweat like in real life, they also get tired if you punch or attack too much.
I enjoy the game,

The only downside is having to wait while loading, it loads almost for every step.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent game for MMA fans, 13 Jun 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Fun and enjoyable game, but it loses 2 stars as it takes forever loading inbetween fights, im not exagerating, its a good 20 secs just staring at a screen with the loading sign
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3)
UFC: Undisputed 3 (PS3) by THQ (PlayStation 3)
Used & New from: 16.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews