Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
41
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
A very good printer for the money. I've used it mostly for printing on CDs and it performs this very well. Sometimes it can be a little slow to start up though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Print outs from the front tray is twisted 1.5 degrees. Printer refuses to take paper from the back feed inlet.
Pure garbage. Ready to through out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
I cannot understand the £300+ price tag, I got mine for around £60 a few years ago is someone ripping us off? It is not a bad printer but drinks ink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Sucks ink and has design fault with paper feeder. good quality printing BUT AT A COST !!! I would NOT recommend this printer to anyone !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I have long been an admirer of the canon photo printers and this one does not dissapoint. It was easy to set up and works well,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Mine finally died on me after years of good service so I've replaced it with an IP 7250 WHICH IS JUST AS GOOD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Used about four times, and it no longer works. Not happy at all. I don't recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Tinky replacement inks are ridiculously expensive. A complete con.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
brilliant, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
was impressed with the price but the printer itself is far too slow for the amount of work i use it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)