Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cleans plastic bottles well
I was surprised to see it when it arrived. It looked much smaller than what it seems to look like online! I thought the brush was made of medium/hard nylon like that of a toothbrush, but the brush head is made of soft silicone.

The length of the brush area is only 4.5 cm. The diameter of the brush area is 3.5 cm which works well for getting into small bottle...
Published 20 months ago by shmizza

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor design
I find the rubber bristles too hard and thick to clean effectively. Use mine for cobwebs in awkward places.
Published 4 months ago by B. L. J. Webb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Strong yet flexable with bristles that clean properly. As we only use water in our bobble bottle cleanining is easy anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bottle brush, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
This is a great bottle brush, rubber so it doesn't scratch. Would recommend it for any bottle.delivery on time also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bobble cleaner, 14 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Great that you have somethinf that enables me to clean the bottle properly. I have bought several bottles for my Mum who is in a home. She manages to drink the water without spilling any. i bought this as I am sure that the bottles are cleaned properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bobble companion, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Stephanie Okupniak (Southampton, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
It's a great brush for cleaning out your bobble bottle.

If you use it as frequently as I do you will be happy to have this tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really useful bottle washer, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. S. Armitage (Lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
This is great for cleaning my bobble without marking it and is useful for cleaning so many other things too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good brush, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Does what it says, I ordered it for general use for travel water bottles and coffee mugs, always a little irritated buy rubberised brushes, but it’s perfectly usable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for all our bottles not just the bobbe one. Brush not really big enough and overall not quite right for the bobble bottles or any bottles really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bobble brush, 3 May 2013
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
This product is really handy and dries quickly, great at cleaning my bottle and getting into the fiddly bits too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bobble brush, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Nice soft silicone bristles, and good long handle.
Does a good job cleaning our bobble bottles, you can get right to the bottom of the bottle and all around the sides.
Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I would have bought this ages ago !, 16 Aug 2014
This review is from: Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Very helpful brush for cleaning my bobbles. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bobble Brush, Blue/ Grey
Used & New from: £19.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews