Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars295
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 x Twin Pack|Change
Price:£10.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2011
If you are serious about drinking this wonderfull spirit you need the right glass and these little crackers are just the ticket.
They are really stunning to look at (so my other half told me!) and really do add to the pleasure of whisky. Go on treat yourself, you won't regret it!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
I was so glad when I found these glasses. They are very beautiful and great for drinking whisky. Good quality too and I might buy some more, just in case I get friends over.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Beautifully crafted whisky tastin glasses from Glencairn. Ideal for noseing and tasting good whisky. Get them for the whisky lover in your life.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
Very pleased with these glasses . Husband says they are really the best way to enjoy whisky. They arrived quickly with no problems.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Excellent quality glasses that really bring out the nose of the whisky being drunk. Tested with Aberlour a good Speyside malt. Will be purchasing more soon.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Great things these! Good quality glass. Well made. Easy to wash.
Best thing about them is the way they keep the nose of the Whisky and don't let it out like normal drinking glasses. I refuse to drink Whisky out of anything else now.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
Helps open up the world of whisky. Ideal for those new to whisky and even those whisky regulars that just want something more out of their tipple.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
Love these glasses, this is the best shape to enjoy your whisky even more. They arrived smartly and well packed
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
If you are a whisky drinker this glass is a must have. It makes a big different with other type of glasses.
---
The service is really good, Very well packed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Really nice glasses. I was a bit disappointed only because I thought I would have got the twin pack, instead I received two individually packed glasses.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)