Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty
I love this little shirt. I ordered the black one and while the material felt a little rough at first it was fine after the first wash. It holds up fine and the quality of the print is wearing well so far.
Published on 6 Nov 2011 by Hellfreezer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK I guess
Haven't washed it yet - first time wearing it today. Not fully satisfied with quality of the actual print - too many gaps in the transfer make the yellow on red look a bit dirty. So not really convinced. Otherwise OK, but probably wouldn't have bothered if I'd have known. My experience doesn't seem to have matched up to the rave reviews posted by others.
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by PS


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty, 6 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this little shirt. I ordered the black one and while the material felt a little rough at first it was fine after the first wash. It holds up fine and the quality of the print is wearing well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, shrunk slightly after washing, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Chris A "chris_store" (From my undersea lair) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality shirt with good transfer on front.

The large shirt was a good fit for me intially, but after a couple of washes it has shrunk, especially around the neck. Still wearable though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, 30 May 2012
I got this for my boy friend who is a huge big bang theory fan, he loved it. Washing well no shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect good quality t shirt, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as gift for my partner who loves it! It is great quality and well printed. Has been worn a lot and washes well. Has kept its colour and shape. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality t shirt, with excellent design it has washed well, would recommend to all Big Bang Theory Fans, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bf loves tshirt, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality t-shirt and my bf who is fan loved it so much! It's also true to size and a perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon fans need this!, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality item - a must buy for any BBT fans. Got it last Christmas and it's had a huge amount of wear, and still looks great after goodness knows how many washes - the design hasn't worn off, or peeled like some t-shirts do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality t-shirt - Fruit of the Loom - so it's been made by a manufacturer who has a solid eruption for quality. Printing looks great too. It's a Christmas present so hasn't been washed or worn yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent The Big Bang Theory T-shirt, 1 Oct 2013
Got the T-shirt this morning, It is a perfect fit :)
I am always nervous about buying clothes from the internet. I am 6ft 5 and have a long body, so finding clothes that fit well is always a problem!
This T-shirt is a perfect fit, like it was made just for me, I love it :) thank you

The Big Bang Theory rules!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews