Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
Could not find exactly what I needed to replace the suction cupd on my glass table, they did the job by putting a cable tie through the 3mm hole to enable them to be retined in the hole of the tubulat steel frame of the table. These suction cups are not ment for this purpose but they did the job!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
These are exactly what I needed and they arrived promptly.

I have stuck them to the uPVC surround of my patio door to hold up a fly curtain. They stick well and hold up the curtain, even with me wandering back and forth through it. Great - no more dead flies to clear of the windowsills!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Hmmm. What can you say about suction cups? I have a TV aerial on my boat that flapped around. Two suctions cups with the small holes allowed me to stick the aerial to the window and... Hey presto! It no longer flaps around!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
these say they are about 1" - I haven't measured them but they seem smaller than that and don't always suction particularly well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Arrived promptly and in appropriate packaging. What can you say - it's a suction cup and it sticks. What more could you ask.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
u need to use two to proper stay on car window,if you just use a single one it wont stay ,happy with it as I bought 4 :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Not really of any use for what i wanted them for. I can't fit the items i wanted to on these so threw them away.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
did the job,then the glass top got broke,sad days
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Absolutely fantastic! This is surely the best product that anyone could possibly buy. It has totally improved my life thank you so much fro making something as wonderful as this!
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.