Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2012
The costume is of amazing quality. I bought it for my 2 year old son who loves daleks. Placement of the sucker and laser are a bit weird but its Velcro so he just holds them in his hands.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
lovely quality, great for little Dr Who fans who like to play dress up, all spongy, soft parts, which are removeable. Would definately recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
THis is great!! My 4 yr old daughter got it for her birthday. She loves it a lot. Great stuff.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
The costume is not the same as the picture shown. The picture clearly shows 4 silver discs in each column but the costume has only 3 discs going down each column which does not give the same effect, It does not have sleeves it is worn over a black T shirt in the picture the hat is also smaller than shown.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
We kinda like Dr who here , and my daughter like s the daleks ... odd that one. It was for an xmas party , so she put it on , and loved it !!!!!!!!! the other kids were a bit freaked when she ran up to them saying EXTERMINATE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
also it was 10 pounds cheaper than the BBC !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My daughter got loads of attention wearing this Dalek outfit to the Doctor Who 50th anniversary celebrations in November, its well made and very good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
My daughter loves it, and it looks and feels like a high quality costume compared to most. I would recommend this costume.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This is so so so cute! My nephew is going to love it and so is his Nanny who is a big Dr Who fan, nice quality too!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
DVDs, apparel, toys, and more Free Shipping on all orders $50+