Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
Ordered and received 80 bibs in four colors for Under 8 and U10 GAA training in size 7 yrs - 12 yrs. They are perfect for the job. Quality wise they're not as strong as the reversible ones but they are still quiet tough and more than sufficient for anything up to 14 in GAA. They might be a bit light for the seniors or minors however at that money I could get them and replace anything that was lost or wrecked at the end of the year. At this money loosing a couple isn't a big deal. Another plus is that they are dry in dryer after 10-15 minutes on low setting. My advice, get them. arrived promptly too.
20 August 2014
Have had them all summer now and they got lots of use and abuse and not a single one tore. Good Produce. Will be getting more.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Bought a couple of bibs (gold coloured) with the purpose to have numbers printed on them.
Although they have yet to be worn they had the numbers printed on fine and are of better quality than your bog standard bibs at sports stores that I browsed.

Postage is a little expensive. But the delivery was quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I was looking to replace my current set of bib as the team had outgrown the old ones.

These provided good quality bibs at a great price...only downside was the delivery process.

Firstly wrong colours then 2 short...

Issue sorted out after phone calls...assume it was a one off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This bib fits well for ladies that are around size 6 - 12 UK women's size! (My girlfriend is the advisor here) she's a size ten and it's got room to move around. They wash well on a cold wash, the colours do not run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Bibs are good quality, size was fine, purchased these for a work 7v7 that we have fortnightly and does the job none of them have torn and the vibrant yellow stands out nicely, the only downside is the wrong bibs were sent out in the first instance and the supplier was quite "blah-zay?" about it as if it was always happening and no big deal, whereas it was when it delayed it past our football night! Overall the bibs are good and do what they say on the tin so the product gets a 4 star, for the customer service side.. 1-2 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Been using these for a several weeks now and I'm pretty pleased however they are very large. Ok for big blokes or if you are wearing several layers underneath - I purchased some youth sizes for the slimmer lads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Exactly what we needed for the little ones at the Rugby Club - not too expensive that we'd be precious about them, and not too cheap that they couldn't take a robust tackle from some of the palyers - even though they're under 10s! Really pleased. Vibrant colours, wash well - no problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
I know it's not the usual reason to buy training bibs, but the bride-to-be's fiance is a referee and so we're dressing her up as a referee and all the other ladies are rugby players. This colour (bought some pink ones too) are great for a hen do and can be printed on. Great quality and quick delivery too. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
i choice these bibs as they looked very good quality and the price was good also. im very happy with the goads and would definitely recommend to other football teams as the delivery was so quick and easy to order.
well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
a bit bigger than you would expect for xx small but they do the job great value for money though cant complain that way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.