Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
The chips are in thin plastic pockets which are definitely going to be broken if you drop the bag. Also a dealer button would be nice. The chips are good quality for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Extremely good set - played it for months already and still intact. The only issue is with the plastic that holds the chips in line - not the best quality, damages quickly and makes the chips go loose. Found a DIY solution - I'm covering both sides with carton rectangular covers (something like a mini shoebox-top cover).
The funniest thing happens in airports - it will prompt every time the security to ask for an inspection of the chips - so don't store it too far in you hand luggage. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Chips are good quality and the case itself is also good quality but the set is let down by the thin plastic chip holder inserts that the chips are supposed to clip into to stop them moving around and also keeping them organised.
Mine were already broken when the set arrived so I phoned up and got a small discount on the set as I needed it for the next night.
This means that the chips are basically loose in the outer case which is not ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I brought these for my sons 19th birthday and was very happy to relieve my long search to find some good quality poker chips.
They arrived on time and my son was very pleased with them but the only fault is when you take them out of their plastic rappers they do not stay in place, they simply fall out. But other than that a great set of poker chips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Good poker set! Just a dealer button and blind buttons would have been nice and a better place to store the chips as they fall out when opening the case, other than that great cards and great chips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Pretty decent quality chips for the price. The case/cards are ok.
The chips clip into the plastic holder so do not fall out for those who were wondering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
good quality fast shipping perfect xmas gift

good price for the quality all what i need for a one game with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Nice feeling chip, Quality playing cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)